BCL Season 5 Kicks Off This Sunday | 2018-08-01 17:43:00

BCL Season 5 Kicks Off This Sunday


The Bohra Champions League is about to kick off this Sunday with Day 1's Schedule having been announced. Matches will begin on 5th Aug 2018.

Shabab Whites Vs Bohra Cricket Club
Taheri Cricket Club Vs Burhani Cricket Club 
Both the matches will be interesting as Bohra CC was the winner of BCL (I, II & III) for 3 consecutive years between 2014 and 2016 whereas Shabab Whites were the first team who beat Bohra CC in BCL Season 4, 2017. They snatched the Champions title from Bohra CC. The First match is expected to be a cracker as both the teams have a professional and talented squad.

The 2nd match will be also closely contested as both teams have Pak Bohra International squads players such as:

Taheri CC have Murtaza Hussain / Juzer Parekh / Taha Qadi , 
Burhani CC have Ammar Mohammad/ Ali Asgher Murtaza / Murtaza Ali / Abid Ali.

All 4 team also have some new hugely talented players in the ranks.

Stay tuned for all the updates!