Skbz Ground
Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

TPL Insurance won by 4 wickets

IGI Life Insurance Ltd

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Balaj QureshiLbw Sharib Hussain Sharib Hussain 191502126.670000
Muhammad Waqasb Sharib HussainSharib Hussain 8700114.290000
Umer Ishtiaq AhmedCatch Out Syed Ather Ahmed Jafri Jawwad HaiderSyed Ather Ahmed JafriJawwad Haider140025.000000
Muhammad FurqanLbw Sharib Hussain Sharib Hussain 121210100.000000
Atif RajaLbw Muhammad Kamran Muhammad Kamran 12141085.710000
Umar ShafiStump Out Muhammad Bilal Ali HaiderMuhammad BilalAli Haider231930121.050000
Ejaz Ur RehmanCatch Out Muhammad Kamran Tabish MansoorMuhammad KamranTabish Mansoor671085.710000
Muhammad AmirLbw Muhammad Kamran Muhammad Kamran 590055.560000
Waqas jhonsonCatch Out Muhammad Kamran Tabish MansoorMuhammad KamranTabish Mansoor240050.000000
Farzan Shehryarb Muhammad BilalMuhammad Bilal 250040.000000
Bilal Ahmed khanNotOut   1100100.000000
Extras(w 15, b 1, lb 5)
Total10   112976293.811000
Bowling O R W Eco M
Umer Ishtiaq Ahmed00000
Farzan Shehryar21919.500
Umar Shafi223011.500
Muhammad Waqas00000
Bilal Ahmed khan3.538010.860
Muhammad Amir21708.500
Shoaib Zaman1414.000
Waqas Ahmed21628.000

TPL Insurance

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Qaiser Hussainb Farzan ShehryarFarzan Shehryar 580062.500000
Sharib HussainRun Out Umar Shafi Umar Shafi211520140.000000
Jawwad HaiderCatch Out Waqas Ahmed Muhammad AmirWaqas AhmedMuhammad Amir322060160.000000
Ali HaiderNotOut   442443183.330000
Faraz MehmoodCatch Out Shoaib Zaman Umer Ishtiaq AhmedShoaib ZamanUmer Ishtiaq Ahmed140025.000000
Tabish MansoorRun Out Umer Ishtiaq Ahmed Umer Ishtiaq Ahmed02000.000000
Syed Yawar Hussain RizviCatch Out Waqas Ahmed Bilal Ahmed khanWaqas AhmedBilal Ahmed khan03000.000000
Ahmer AnjumNotOut   120050.000000
Extras(w 11, nb 2, lb 1)
Total6   11877123133.330100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Ahmer Anjum111011.000
Ali Haider00000
Tabish Mansoor00000
Jawwad Haider00000
Sharib Hussain42536.250
Muhammad Kamran3.11444.520
Syed Ather Ahmed Jafri43619.000
Muhammad Bilal42025.000