Asifabad Ground
Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

Karachi Fighters won by 109 runs

Karachi Fighters

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Kamran Hasan khanCatch Out Arsalan Shah Fahad DedhiArsalan ShahFahad Dedhi181430128.570000
Adnan nooriCatch Out Muhammad Naveed Farhan ShahMuhammad NaveedFarhan Shah260033.330000
Irteza Khanb Arsalan ShahArsalan Shah 783986200.001000
Faizan ur RehmanCatch Out Arsalan Shah Arsalan ShahArsalan ShahArsalan Shah8101080.000000
Imran Ul HaqCatch Out Farhan Shah Farhan ShahFarhan ShahFarhan Shah3120025.000000
Noman SuriyaCatch Out Ali Dedhi Ali DedhiAli DedhiAli Dedhi401734235.290000
FAWAD ASGHARCatch Out Abdul Moiz Arsalan ShahAbdul MoizArsalan Shah340075.000000
RAHEEL ABBASNotOut   241003240.000000
Zeeshan AhmedNotOut   580062.500000
Extras(w 14, lb 4)
Total7   1991201513150.830100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Muhammad Shafiq32327.670
Zeeshan Ahmed42115.250
Tauqeer Malik2221.001
Tauqeer Rafiq42636.500
Kamran Hasan khan31725.670


Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Hasnain Majidb Tauqeer MalikTauqeer Malik 221022220.000000
Syed FurqanCatch Out Tauqeer Malik Muhammad ShafiqTauqeer MalikMuhammad Shafiq160016.670000
Farhan ShahCatch Out Muhammad Shafiq Faizan ur RehmanMuhammad ShafiqFaizan ur Rehman111020110.000000
Salman ZehriCatch Out Zeeshan Ahmed Tauqeer RafiqZeeshan AhmedTauqeer Rafiq03000.000000
Waleed KhanCatch Out Muhammad Shafiq Irteza KhanMuhammad ShafiqIrteza Khan6160037.500000
Arsalan ShahCatch Out Tauqeer Rafiq Tauqeer MalikTauqeer RafiqTauqeer Malik5110045.450000
Ali Dedhib Tauqeer RafiqTauqeer Rafiq 10801125.000000
Abdul Moizb Tauqeer RafiqTauqeer Rafiq 252031125.000000
Tufail Khatibb Kamran Hasan khanKamran Hasan khan 480050.000000
Abid Memonb Kamran Hasan khanKamran Hasan khan 01000.000000
Muhammad NaveedNotOut   230066.670000
Extras(w 3, lb 1)
Total10   90967489.581000
Bowling O R W Eco M
Muhammad Naveed31615.330
Fahad Dedhi228014.000
Farhan Shah228114.000
Arsalan Shah42636.500
Abid Memon115015.000
Ali Dedhi331110.330
Tufail Khatib111011.000
Abdul Moiz440110.000