Rashid Latif Cricket Academy Ground
Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

Khas United won by 28 runs

Khas United

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Saad AsifLbw Imran Muhammadi Imran Muhammadi 2100020.000000
Habib ShoaibLbw Imran Muhammadi Imran Muhammadi 11811137.500000
Ammar RiazStump Out Madni Zubair Urwah ZubairMadni ZubairUrwah Zubair14240058.330000
Faraz ArifCatch Out Abdur Rehman Rafique Imran MuhammadiAbdur Rehman RafiqueImran Muhammadi20222090.910000
Muhammad MuaviaNotOut   382930131.030000
Mujhtaba RazaCatch Out Abdur Rehman Rafique Imran MuhammadiAbdur Rehman RafiqueImran Muhammadi12130192.310000
Ahmed BuddhiRun Out Abdul Rehman Shakeel Abdul Rehman Shakeel10131076.920000
Arham Shabbirb Abdul Razzak HalariAbdul Razzak Halari 01000.000000
Ali AslamNotOut   2100200.000000
Extras(w 21, nb 1, b 2, lb 2)
Total7   1351207290.080100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Mujhtaba Raza42035.000
Ali Aslam42205.500
Abdul Qadir Suriya42035.000
Rayyan Mehmood21909.500
Salman Bawany21618.000
Salman Asif3.11123.550

Suleman Textile Stallions Junior

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
M Ali Alamb Salman AsifSalman Asif 221730129.410000
Abdul Razzak HalariLbw Mujtaba Raza Mujtaba Raza 270028.570000
Mubeen Alib Abdul Qadir SuriyaAbdul Qadir Suriya 10181055.560000
Urwah Zubairb Abdul Qadir SuriyaAbdul Qadir Suriya 2100020.000000
Abdul Basit MamdaniCatch Out Mujtaba Raza Salman AsifMujtaba RazaSalman Asif373103119.350000
Abdur Rehman RafiqueCatch Out Abdul Qadir Suriya Salman AsifAbdul Qadir SuriyaSalman Asif8110072.730000
Fahad YahyaStump Out Salman Bawany Faraz ArifSalman BawanyFaraz Arif4400100.000000
Hammad WarindNotOut   161111145.450000
Imran MuhammadiCatch Out Mujtaba Raza Muhammad MuaviaMujtaba RazaMuhammad Muavia120050.000000
Abdul Rehman ShakeelRun Out Muhammad Muavia Muhammad Muavia230066.670000
Abdul Ghanib Salman AsifSalman Asif 01000.000000
Extras(w 4, b 1)
Total10   1091155490.430100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Imran Muhammadi41022.501
Hammad Warind448012.000
Madni Zubair42215.500
Abdur Rehman Rafique41824.500
Mustafa Rangoonia113013.000
Abdul Razzak Halari32016.670