Asghar Ali Shah Cricker Ground
Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

Adamjee Life Assurance won by 8 wickets

Takaful Pakistan Limited

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Hammad Mughalb Muhammad Umer NoorMuhammad Umer Noor 7121058.330000
Rameez MehboobCatch Out Obaid Siddiqui Faizan suraniObaid SiddiquiFaizan surani8620133.330000
Ikram Ullah Khanb Faizan suraniFaizan surani 23240295.830000
Dawood KhanRun Out Muhammad Mujahid Siddiqui Muhammad Mujahid Siddiqui30322193.750000
Shehroz Haiderb Muhammad AdnanMuhammad Adnan 580062.500000
Kamran M Hanifb Muhammad AdnanMuhammad Adnan 242402100.000000
Muhammad Jahanzeb Khanb Muhammad TahaMuhammad Taha 7100070.000000
Huzaifa SirajNotOut   3300100.000000
Muhammad Sarosh HassanNotOut   1100100.000000
Extras(w 2, b 3)
Total7   1131205590.000100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Muhammad Jahanzeb Khan3.436110.590
Rameez Mehboob00000
Dawood Khan00000
Kamran M Hanif31214.000
Huzaifa Siraj222011.000
Junaid Tabish21608.000
Habib Ullah Khan32709.000

Adamjee Life Assurance

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Abdul Moid KhanNotOut   663964169.231000
Muhammad Mujahid SiddiquiCatch Out Muhammad Jahanzeb Khan Dawood KhanMuhammad Jahanzeb KhanDawood Khan322622123.080000
Muhammad WasifCatch Out Kamran M Hanif Rameez MehboobKamran M HanifRameez Mehboob590055.560000
Saad HassanNotOut   690066.670000
Extras(w 3, nb 1, b 1)
Total2   1148286131.330100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Muhammad Mujahid Siddiqui00000
Faizan surani42716.750
Muhammad Taha2713.500
Muhammad Umer Noor41313.251
Obaid Siddiqui42215.500
Shrikant Parmar42606.500
Muhammad Adnan21527.500