Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

Meezan Bank Green won by 8 wickets

IBEX Knights

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Arsal AliCaught Zia Ul Hasan Sultan MansoriZia Ul HasanSultan Mansori423121135.480000
Fahad SaleemLbw Zia Ul Hasan Zia Ul Hasan 141101127.270000
Fahad SheikhLbw Sarim Mehmood Sarim Mehmood 250040.000000
Adnan Khan NiaziCaught Zia Ul Hasan Zia Ul HasanZia Ul HasanZia Ul Hasan460066.670000
Usama Pashab Zia Ul HasanZia Ul Hasan 8120066.670000
Zafar yab KhanStumped Sarim Mehmood Farhan ChannaSarim MehmoodFarhan Channa5100050.000000
Tahir Hassanb Adil HussainAdil Hussain 12160075.000000
Muneeb KhanCaught Muhammad Sharukh Inayat Ur RehmanMuhammad SharukhInayat Ur Rehman140025.000000
Sheriyar alib Adil HussainAdil Hussain 130033.330000
Tauseef AhmedNotOut   3100300.000000
Sohaib Farooqi   000000000
Syed Asad Ali   000000000
Total   109992292.9311000
Bowling O R W Eco M
Arsal Ali31906.330
Fahad Saleem00000
Fahad Sheikh00000
Adnan Khan Niazi21005.000
Usama Pasha00000
Zafar yab Khan00000
Tahir Hassan00000
Muneeb Khan0.5408.000
Sheriyar ali111111.000
Tauseef Ahmed00000
Sohaib Farooqi32608.670
Syed Asad Ali111011.000

Meezan Bank Green

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Sadaqat AliLbw Tahir Hassan Tahir Hassan 191630118.750000
Sultan MansoriNotOut   201920105.260000
Farhan ChannaNotOut   450080.000000
Muhammad Akhtar   000000000
Muhammad Sharukh   000000000
Nabeel baig   000000000
Zia Ul Hasan   000000000
Sarim Mehmood   000000000
Total   1104050107.5010000
Bowling O R W Eco M
Sadaqat Ali00000
Sultan Mansori00000
Farhan Channa00000
Muhammad Akhtar221010.500
Muhammad Sharukh31515.000
Nabeel baig21809.000
Zia Ul Hasan41142.750
Sarim Mehmood42125.250