Latest News

Civil Aviation Authority Emerge Victorious

Civil Aviation Authority defeated Karachi Boat Club in a match held in the 38th Challengers Corporate Cup. KBC batted first and were off to a good start as their opener Muhammad Arshid scored a quickfire 77 runs off 58 balls including 8 boundaries. Muhammad Waseem added 30 runs off 27 balls while Arhum Latif scored 21 not out off 12 balls. Sarim Bukhari made a run-a-ball 13 runs, and the team managed a total of 161 runs. Usman Usmani and Osama Siddiqui took 2 wickets each. CAA lost one of their openers early in the innings but their other opener

Read More »