DHA Sports Club
Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

Camran CC won by 66 runs

Camran CC

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Ismail ShahCaught Hasan Shahab Hurair ShahidHasan ShahabHurair Shahid251741147.060000
Usman Shahb Sarfaraz KhanSarfaraz Khan 604033150.001000
M ZubairNotOut   412432170.830000
Muhammad ArfatCaught Hasan Shahab Abdullah AzizHasan ShahabAbdullah Aziz130033.330000
Maqbool Shahb Hasan ShahabHasan Shahab 01000.000010
Nawaz Badalb Sarfaraz KhanSarfaraz Khan 02000.000000
Mamoon ImtiazNotOut   120050.000000
Mir Ahnaf   000000000
Total   19589106143.8222110
Bowling O R W Eco M
Ismail Shah00000
Usman Shah42426.000
M Zubair00000
Muhammad Arfat00000
Maqbool Shah2.525210.000
Nawaz Badal32107.000
Mamoon Imtiaz31224.000
Mir Ahnaf42917.250


Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Abdullah AzizCaught Asad Ullah Hamza Najam ButtAsad Ullah HamzaNajam Butt01000.000000
Shariq SarwerCaught Usman shah Usman shahUsman shahUsman shah390033.330000
Mohib MalikCaught Usman shah Mir AhnafUsman shahMir Ahnaf11120191.670000
Saim KhanCaught Mamoon Imtiaz Maqbool ShahMamoon ImtiazMaqbool Shah25262196.150000
Sarfaraz KhanRun Out Usman shah Usman shah130033.330000
Azam khushiCaught Mir Ahnaf Usman shahMir AhnafUsman shah03000.000000
Rafay KhalilNotOut   272240122.730000
Hasan Shahabb Maqbool ShahMaqbool Shah 211830116.670000
Ahsan ShakoorLbw Maqbool Shah Maqbool Shah 2200100.000000
Muhammad Shehzadc Maqbool Shah b Mamoon ImtiazMamoon ImtiazMaqbool Shah241603150.000000
Total   12911295101.798100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Abdullah Aziz115015.000
Shariq Sarwer00000
Mohib Malik00000
Saim Khan229014.500
Sarfaraz Khan333211.000
Azam khushi00000
Rafay Khalil222011.000
Hasan Shahab42135.250
Ahsan Shakoor445111.250
Muhammad Shehzad00000