Bahria College Cricket Ground
Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

RLCA won by 52 runs


Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Aziz ur rehmanCaught Imran Ullah Sheikh M SabirImran Ullah SheikhM Sabir10155153183.640100
Asim JahCaught Ghulam Muhmmad Khan Ahsan AhmedGhulam Muhmmad KhanAhsan Ahmed13191068.420000
Omar MasoodCaught Asim Tanveer M SabirAsim TanveerM Sabir372222168.180000
Qamar IbrahimCaught Imran Ullah Sheikh Asim TanveerImran Ullah SheikhAsim Tanveer17930188.890000
Ghulam AliCaught Shakeel Ahmed Imran Ullah SheikhShakeel AhmedImran Ullah Sheikh10620166.670000
Irfan HabibCaught Shakeel Ahmed Imran Ul HaqShakeel AhmedImran Ul Haq2200100.000020
Asif SiddiqueCaught Shakeel Ahmed Imran Ullah SheikhShakeel AhmedImran Ullah Sheikh13611216.670010
Muhammad Asif SheikhRun Out Tanseer Ahmed Tanseer Ahmed6310200.000000
ArizNotOut   000000000
Nasir Khan   000000000
Tanveer Ali   000000000
Total   240122256163.1111130
Bowling O R W Eco M
Aziz ur rehman00000
Asim Jah52044.000
Omar Masood00000
Qamar Ibrahim00000
Ghulam Ali00000
Irfan Habib00000
Asif Siddique42917.250
Muhammad Asif Sheikh00000
Nasir Khan52735.400
Tanveer Ali43609.000

Veterans-SI Global CC

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Ahsan AhmedCaught Nasir Khan Asif SiddiqueNasir KhanAsif Siddique131220108.330000
Tanseer Ahmedb Asim JahAsim Jah 16212076.190000
Waqar ZubairCaught Asim Jah Asim Jah 322850114.290000
Imran Ul HaqCaught Asim Jah Asim Jah 171211141.670000
M SabirNotOut   604051150.001000
Imran Ullah SheikhCaught Asim Jah Asim Jah 340075.000000
Shakeel AhmedCaught Asif Siddique Irfan HabibAsif SiddiqueIrfan Habib201611125.000000
Asim Tanveerb Nasir KhanNasir Khan 140025.000000
Osama Ahmed ShoaibCaught Nasir Khan Irfan HabibNasir KhanIrfan Habib02000.000000
Ghulam Muhmmad KhanNotOut   580062.500000
Total   188147163113.6147100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Ahsan Ahmed00000
Tanseer Ahmed00000
Waqar Zubair118018.000
Imran Ul Haq344014.670
M Sabir00000
Imran Ullah Sheikh54028.000
Shakeel Ahmed53436.800
Asim Tanveer43418.500
Osama Ahmed Shoaib00000
Ghulam Muhmmad Khan00000