Al Mansoora Cricket Ground
Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

AIMMZ TRADING won by 6 wickets

Arsalan Iqbal C.C

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Afnan khanCaught Saqib Khan Saqib KhanSaqib KhanSaqib Khan181121163.640000
Hamza QadirCaught Umer Khan Paracha Umer Khan ParachaUmer Khan ParachaUmer Khan Paracha370042.860000
Daniyal LiaquatCaught Saqib Khan Abdur Rehman SrSaqib KhanAbdur Rehman Sr02000.000000
Monik KhanCaught Saqib Khan Abdul Rehman Saqib KhanAbdul Rehman 302921103.450000
Adeel Meob Fareed Shah ArbabFareed Shah Arbab 01000.000000
Chand AhmedCaught Fareed Shah Arbab Abdul Rehman Fareed Shah ArbabAbdul Rehman 161011160.000000
Asadullah Hamzab Fareed Shah ArbabFareed Shah Arbab 17721242.860000
Mamoon ImtiazNotOut   01000.000000
Touqeer Malik   000000000
Najeeb Ur Rehmanc b Saqib KhanSaqib Khan 120050.000000
Irteza Khanc Saqib Khan b Sheikh HammadSheikh HammadSaqib Khan292122138.100000
Total   1299196125.2712100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Afnan khan00000
Hamza Qadir31615.330
Daniyal Liaquat43117.750
Monik Khan00000
Irteza Khan00000
Adeel Meo00000
Chand Ahmed00000
Asadullah Hamza21005.000
Mamoon Imtiaz333011.000
Touqeer Malik111011.000
Najeeb Ur Rehman00000
Irteza Khan00000


Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Zain KhanCaught Daniyal Liaquat Afnan khanDaniyal LiaquatAfnan khan24250196.000000
Abdul RehmanCaught Najeeb Ur Rehman Touqeer MalikNajeeb Ur RehmanTouqeer Malik370042.860000
Afnan Karimb Hamza Qadir Hamza Qadir  11170064.710000
Haider Abbas ZaidiNotOut   302230136.360000
Fareed Shah ArbabNotOut   482814171.430000
Saqib Khan   000000010
zarak khan   000000000
Waseem Ali   000000000
Sheikh Hammad   000000000
Total   1319945117.179110
Bowling O R W Eco M
Zain Khan00000
Abdul Rehman00000
Afnan Karim00000
Haider Abbas Zaidi00000
Fareed Shah Arbab3.12538.060
Saqib Khan41744.250
zarak khan114014.000
Waseem Ali225012.500
Sheikh Hammad21618.000