Hill Park Cricket Ground
Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

Alpha CC won by 5 wickets

Siemens CC

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Sami AnsariLbw Muhammad Yasir Rasheed Muhammad Yasir Rasheed 141330107.690020
Muhammad Ahmed HussainRun Out Syed Inam Agha Syed Inam Agha292230131.820000
Adil AshfaqCaught Syed Jawad Ali Faizan AzamSyed Jawad AliFaizan Azam322460133.330010
Mujhtaba SunnyStumped Syed Jawad Ali Talha IqbalSyed Jawad AliTalha Iqbal161101145.450000
Naeem MalikStumped Muneeb Khan Talha IqbalMuneeb KhanTalha Iqbal161020160.000000
M jahanzaibStumped Aman Burney Talha IqbalAman BurneyTalha Iqbal10501200.000010
Haider RazzaqNotOut   1100100.000000
Zain JawedNotOut   120050.000000
Total   18088142135.2314140
Bowling O R W Eco M
Sami Ansari00000
Muhammad Ahmed Hussain43819.500
Adil Ashfaq00000
Mujhtaba Sunny00000
Naeem Malik00000
M jahanzaib43528.750
Haider Razzaq3.43219.410
Zain Jawed32719.000

Alpha CC

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Raheel Abdul MajeedCaught Muhammad Ahmed Hussain M jahanzaibMuhammad Ahmed HussainM jahanzaib222230100.000000
Syed Inam AghaCaught Haider Razzaq Sami AnsariHaider RazzaqSami Ansari522972179.311000
Waseem SaddquiCaught M jahanzaib Sami AnsariM jahanzaibSami Ansari15171088.240000
Muhammad Yousuf HalariCaught Zain Jawed Adil AshfaqZain JawedAdil Ashfaq12920133.330000
Daniyal AhmedNotOut   442424183.330000
Muneeb KhanNotOut   16630266.670000
Syed Jawad Ali   000000000
Aman Burney   000000000
Muhammad Yasir Rasheed   000000000
Abdul Wahab   000000000
Total   183107186150.4715100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Raheel Abdul Majeed00000
Syed Inam Agha00000
Waseem Saddqui00000
Muhammad Yousuf Halari222011.000
Daniyal Ahmed00000
Muneeb Khan42025.000
Syed Jawad Ali441210.250
Aman Burney444111.000
Muhammad Yasir Rasheed21517.500
Abdul Wahab221010.500