Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

TPL Insurance won by 4 wickets

Jubilee Life Insurance

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Ibad Anis   000000000
Muhammad HafeezCaught Muhammad Kamran Sharib HussainMuhammad KamranSharib Hussain302041150.000000
Asim FarooqCaught Taimoor Usmani Kashif RajputTaimoor UsmaniKashif Rajput302940103.450000
Zohaib RizwanStumped Taimoor Usmani Ali HaiderTaimoor UsmaniAli Haider12141085.710000
Raghib MoinCaught Taimoor Usmani Ali HaiderTaimoor UsmaniAli Haider10111090.910000
M. FarhanStumped Muhammad Kamran Ali HaiderMuhammad KamranAli Haider272212122.730010
Muhammad Hunainb Ahmer AnjumAhmer Anjum 151301115.380000
Fasih HassanRun Out Ahmer Anjum Ahmer Anjum230066.670000
Abdullah ShamimNotOut   3300100.000000
Farrukh abbasNotOut   4400100.000000
Junaid Ansari   000000000
Total   140119114111.766110
Bowling O R W Eco M
Ibad Anis0.410025.000
Muhammad Hafeez00000
Asim Farooq00000
Zohaib Rizwan42516.250
Raghib Moin00000
M. Farhan440110.000
Muhammad Hunain121021.000
Fasih Hassan00000
Abdullah Shamim00000
Farrukh abbas00000
Junaid Ansari41724.250

TPL Insurance

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Sharib Hussain   000000000
Aashir Siddiquib Zohaib RizwanZohaib Rizwan 480050.000000
Ali Haiderb Junaid AnsariJunaid Ansari 554351127.911000
Kashif Rajputb M. FarhanM. Farhan 13142092.860000
Jawwad HaiderCaught Junaid Ansari M. FarhanJunaid AnsariM. Farhan7100070.000000
Syed Ather Ahmed JafriNotOut Junaid Ansari Junaid Ansari000000000
Muhammad KamranNotOut   241521160.000000
Ammar ZaidiNotOut   10620166.670000
Taimoor Usmani   000000000
Ahmer Anjum   000000000
Total   14296112117.7119100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Sharib Hussain21608.000
Aashir Siddiqui00000
Ali Haider00000
Kashif Rajput1505.000
Jawwad Haider43107.750
Syed Ather Ahmed Jafri00000
Muhammad Kamran41824.500
Ammar Zaidi00000
Taimoor Usmani42235.500
Ahmer Anjum32016.670