Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

TPL Insurance won by 4 runs

TPL Insurance

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Sharib Hussain   000000010
Kashif RajputCaught Muhammad Adnan Muhammad Adnan 9171052.940000
Ammar ZaidiCaught Shrikant Parmar Asad AzizShrikant ParmarAsad Aziz292502116.000010
Aashir SiddiquiCaught Obaid Siddiqui Abdul MohidObaid SiddiquiAbdul Mohid460066.670000
Jawwad HaiderCaught Muhammad Taha Umer NoorMuhammad TahaUmer Noor272421112.500030
Muhammad KamranCaught Shrikant Parmar Umer NoorShrikant ParmarUmer Noor111010110.000000
Ali HaiderCaught Muhammad Taha Abdul MohidMuhammad TahaAbdul Mohid6510120.000000
Syed Ather Ahmed JafriCaught Shrikant Parmar Umer NoorShrikant ParmarUmer Noor130033.330000
Syed WaqasNotOut   181310138.460000
Tabish MansoorNotOut   9700128.570000
Taimoor Usmani   000000000
Ahmer Anjum   000000000
Total   14511063103.6415150
Bowling O R W Eco M
Sharib Hussain32117.000
Kashif Rajput31926.330
Ammar Zaidi00000
Aashir Siddiqui00000
Jawwad Haider340113.330
Muhammad Kamran41022.500
Ali Haider00000
Syed Ather Ahmed Jafri00000
Syed Waqas00000
Tabish Mansoor00000
Taimoor Usmani21819.000
Ahmer Anjum0.510120.000

Adamjee Life Assurance

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Mujahid SiddiquiCaught Syed Ather Ahmed Jafri Sharib HussainSyed Ather Ahmed JafriSharib Hussain101010100.000000
Saad HassanCaught Sharib Hussain Ammar ZaidiSharib HussainAmmar Zaidi791077.780000
Salman SethiLbw Taimoor Usmani Taimoor Usmani 10190052.630000
Abdul MohidCaught Muhammad Kamran Jawwad HaiderMuhammad KamranJawwad Haider171112154.550000
Asad AzizCaught Kashif Rajput Jawwad HaiderKashif RajputJawwad Haider12151080.000000
Obaid Siddiquib Kashif RajputKashif Rajput 221003220.000000
Umer NoorCaught Ahmer Anjum Jawwad HaiderAhmer AnjumJawwad Haider211302161.540000
Muhammad Adnanb Muhammad KamranMuhammad Kamran 02000.000000
Shrikant ParmarRun Out Muhammad Kamran Muhammad Kamran8710114.290000
Muhammad TahaNotOut   1100100.000000
Total   1419757111.3413100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Mujahid Siddiqui00000
Saad Hassan00000
Salman Sethi00000
Abdul Mohid221010.500
Asad Aziz00000
Obaid Siddiqui00000
Umer Noor32006.670
Muhammad Adnan42215.500
Shrikant Parmar42736.750
Muhammad Taha32528.330