Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

Muslim Gymkhana won by 6 wickets

FC Warriors

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Shahwaiz Yaqoobb Naveed RangooniaNaveed Rangoonia 121120109.090000
Shahbaz AarbiCaught Hurair Shahid Akhtar Mohammad LalaHurair ShahidAkhtar Mohammad Lala262502104.000010
Zeeshan Haiderb Naveed RangooniaNaveed Rangoonia 6501120.000000
Suleman SaleemRun Out Ahmed Hussain Ahmed Hussain302810107.140000
Amin Chaganb Akhtar Mohammad LalaAkhtar Mohammad Lala 570071.430010
Usama KhanCaught Akhtar Mohammad Lala Adam KhalidAkhtar Mohammad LalaAdam Khalid02000.000000
Khurram WahabNotOut   19211090.480000
Hamid ShahidCaught Akhtar Mohammad Lala Waseem AliAkhtar Mohammad LalaWaseem Ali130033.330000
Mohammad Talha ButtCaught Waseem Ali Ahmed HussainWaseem AliAhmed Hussain120050.000000
Saad AarbiCaught Adam Khalid Rehan TanoliAdam KhalidRehan Tanoli120050.000000
Total   1211064395.2811120
Bowling O R W Eco M
Shahwaiz Yaqoob00000
Shahbaz Aarbi1414.000
Zeeshan Haider00000
Suleman Saleem2804.000
Amin Chagan00000
Usama Khan3.241112.810
Khurram Wahab00000
Hamid Shahid00000
Mohammad Talha Butt115015.000
Saad Aarbi228014.000

Muslim Gymkhana

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Ahmed Hussain   000000000
Hurair ShahidCaught Umer farooq Shahbaz AarbiUmer farooqShahbaz Aarbi171530113.330000
Rehan TanoliCaught Umer farooq Amin ChaganUmer farooqAmin Chagan6510120.000000
Adam KhalidCaught Usama Khan Umer farooqUsama KhanUmer farooq9810112.500000
Shoaib MirzaNotOut   171511113.330000
Baber MalikNotOut   4110400.000000
Hammad Imran   000000000
Waseem Ali   000000000
Akhtar Mohammad Lala   000000000
Total   1254471120.454000
Bowling O R W Eco M
Ahmed Hussain42005.000
Hurair Shahid00000
Rehan Tanoli00000
Adam Khalid1.41319.290
Shoaib Mirza00000
Baber Malik00000
Hammad Imran21115.500
Waseem Ali43027.500
Akhtar Mohammad Lala42335.750