IBA Cricket Ground
Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

Arsalan Iqbal C.C won by 8 wickets

AMH Pakistan

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Ahmed Hussain   000000000
Zain Khanb Naimat Khan AfridiNaimat Khan Afridi 13171176.470000
Adeel Khanb Shoaib abbasiShoaib abbasi 02000.000000
Mohammad Arsalan FarzandNotOut   904784191.491000
Haider Abbas ZaidiRun Out Ammar Iqbal Ammar Iqbal7130053.850000
Jamal UddinCaught Naimat Khan Afridi Najeeb Ur RehmanNaimat Khan AfridiNajeeb Ur Rehman670085.710000
Obaid Ur RehmanNotOut   6101600.000000
Haris Siddique   000000000
Naveed Baloch   000000000
Zeeshan SiddiqueRun Out Zafar Ali Zafar Ali292231131.820000
Total   178109127138.535100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Ahmed Hussain21909.500
Zain Khan00000
Adeel Khan00000
Mohammad Arsalan Farzand111011.000
Haider Abbas Zaidi00000
Zeeshan Siddique00000
Jamal Uddin335011.670
Obaid Ur Rehman0.26030.000
Haris Siddique445111.250
Naveed Baloch32719.000
Zeeshan Siddique1606.000

Arsalan Iqbal C.C

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Pervaiz AliNotOut   594470134.091000
Waleed KhanCaught Naveed Baloch Haider Abbas ZaidiNaveed BalochHaider Abbas Zaidi8111072.730000
Ammar IqbalNotOut   713535202.861000
Shoaib Abbasi   000000000
Naimat Khan Afridi   000000000
Zafar Ali   000000000
Daniyal Liaquat   000000000
Total   17990115153.334100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Pervaiz Ali00000
Waleed Khan00000
Ammar Iqbal00000
Shoaib Abbasi41122.750
Naimat Khan Afridi43829.500
Zafar Ali449012.250
Daniyal Liaquat43208.000