CAA Ground
Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

Benitoz won by 3 wickets

Shafqat Sualeha

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
M nawaz   000000000
Shoaib AkhterCaught Madni Waqas Raja Umer Khan Madni Waqas RajaUmer Khan 240050.000000
Haq Nawaz KhanCaught Mansoor Ali Ahmed ArshadMansoor AliAhmed Arshad590055.560000
Maqbool AhmedCaught Mansoor Ali Madni Waqas RajaMansoor AliMadni Waqas Raja150020.000000
Hasnain GujjarStumped Mamoon Imtiaz Shahid NisarMamoon Imtiaz Shahid Nisar464021115.000000
Shahid AliNotOut   524132126.831000
Badar Qureshib Mamoon ImtiazMamoon Imtiaz 03000.000000
Akbar SadozaiNotOut   130033.330000
S Gujjar   000000000
Total   14010553101.906100
Bowling O R W Eco M
M nawaz42205.500
Shoaib Akhter00000
Haq Nawaz Khan00000
Maqbool Ahmed32107.000
Hasnain Gujjar1.1716.360
Shahid Ali42045.000
Badar Qureshi00000
Akbar Sadozai42626.500
S Gujjar118018.000


Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Ahmed ArshadCaught Hasnain Gujjar S GujjarHasnain GujjarS Gujjar32332196.970000
Muhammad Fareed Ullah AghaCaught Shahid Ali Akbar SadozaiShahid AliAkbar Sadozai241411171.430000
Saad AhmedCaught Akbar Sadozai Shoaib AkhterAkbar SadozaiShoaib Akhter20263076.920000
Mamoon ImtiazCaught Shahid Ali Hasnain GujjarShahid AliHasnain Gujjar01000.000000
Mansoor AliNotOut   130033.330000
Hamza QadirNotOut   560083.330000
Madni Waqas Raja   000000000
Umer Khan   000000000
Zeeshan ArshadLbw Shahid Ali Shahid Ali 480050.000000
Shahid Nisarb Akbar SadozaiAkbar Sadozai 790077.780000
Total   1411006293.0017000
Bowling O R W Eco M
Ahmed Arshad00000
Muhammad Fareed Ullah Agha00000
Saad Ahmed111011.000
Mamoon Imtiaz42225.500
Mansoor Ali31926.330
Hamza Qadir00000
Madni Waqas Raja42225.500
Umer Khan43508.750
Zeeshan Arshad00000
Shahid Nisar00000