New Navy Ground
Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

Suleman Textile Stallions won by 4 runs

Suleman Textile Stallions

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Noman AmparaCaught Fayyaz Hussain Warsi Areeb NaveedFayyaz Hussain WarsiAreeb Naveed382033190.000011
Rabish Ahmedb Syed Jawad AliSyed Jawad Ali 280025.000000
Rehan HanifCaught Muhammad Yousuf Halari Arsal AliMuhammad Yousuf HalariArsal Ali322450133.330000
EJaz ShahCaught Muhammad Yousuf Halari Raheel Abdul MajeedMuhammad Yousuf HalariRaheel Abdul Majeed342532136.000000
Shehzad SulemanCaught Fayyaz Hussain Warsi Muhammad Yousuf HalariFayyaz Hussain WarsiMuhammad Yousuf Halari211511140.000000
Obaid Aneesb Adeel Abid ShamsiAdeel Abid Shamsi 201240166.670000
Naveed RangooniaRun Out Syed Jawad Ali Syed Jawad Ali1100100.000000
Mohammad AliNotOut   6400150.000000
Imran Idrees   000000000
Farooq Zaki   000000010
Total   176109166141.288121
Bowling O R W Eco M
Noman Ampara00000
Rabish Ahmed113013.000
Rehan Hanif113113.000
EJaz Shah43508.750
Shehzad Suleman00000
Obaid Anees00000
Naveed Rangoonia43528.750
Mohammad Ali00000
Imran Idrees41714.250
Farooq Zaki42837.000

Alpha CC

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Syed Inam AghaCaught Rehan Hanif Farooq ZakiRehan HanifFarooq Zaki513363154.551000
Muhammad Yousuf Halarib Farooq ZakiFarooq Zaki 03000.000000
Daniyal AhmedStumped Farooq Zaki Noman AmparaFarooq ZakiNoman Ampara01000.000000
Raheel Abdul Majeedb Farooq ZakiFarooq Zaki 02000.000000
Adeel Abid ShamsiCaught Naveed Rangoonia Naveed Rangoonia 292111138.100000
Arsal AliRun Out Rehan Hanif Rehan Hanif302340130.430000
Fayyaz Hussain WarsiCaught Naveed Rangoonia Noman AmparaNaveed RangooniaNoman Ampara120050.000000
Areeb NaveedRun Out EJaz Shah EJaz Shah5300166.670000
Yaqzan RajputNotOut   1100100.000000
Syed Jawad AliNotOut   1100100.000000
Total   17290114131.1113100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Syed Inam Agha00000
Muhammad Yousuf Halari21527.500
Daniyal Ahmed00000
Raheel Abdul Majeed00000
Adeel Abid Shamsi00000
Arsal Ali00000
Fayyaz Hussain Warsi441210.250
Areeb Naveed230015.000
Yaqzan Rajput42907.250
Syed Jawad Ali43117.750