Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

Bhayani Securities won by 6 wickets

BYJ Sports

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Asif AhmedCaught Ahmed Qureshi Ahmed Qureshi 270028.570000
Ali ManzarCaught Ahmer Shah Ahmer Shah 11190057.890000
Raza RehmanCaught Kashif Khan Kashif Khan 6600100.000000
Atif Hanfib Kashif KhanKashif Khan 120050.000000
Arbab AhmedStumped Raja Saqlain Abbas Raja Saqlain Abbas 29310093.550000
Zahoor AhmedNotOut   27300090.000000
Osama SalahuddinStumped Ahmer Shah Ahmer Shah 8700114.290000
Ahsan KhanNotOut   18800225.000000
Syed Atif   000000000
Ali Khan   000000000
Total   1271100092.7322100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Asif Ahmed00000
Ali Manzar00000
Raza Rehman00000
Atif Hanfi00000
Arbab Ahmed00000
Zahoor Ahmed43017.500
Osama Salahuddin00000
Ahsan Khan3.535010.000
Syed Atif32909.670
Ali Khan00000
Ali Khan2613.000

Bhayani Securities

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Nawaz KhanRun Out   262400108.330000
Sami Ur RehmanCaught Zahoor Ahmed Syed AtifZahoor AhmedSyed Atif583800152.631000
Syed Zia ShahNotOut   8160050.000000
Imran Iqbalb Ali KhanAli Khan 10130076.920000
Raja Saqlain AbbasNotOut   22900244.440000
Kashif Khan   000000000
Ahmer Shah   000000000
Hamza Mehmood   000000000
Total   12910000124.005100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Nawaz Khan00000
Sami Ur Rehman00000
Syed Zia Shah00000
Imran Iqbal00000
Raja Saqlain Abbas42716.750
Kashif Khan41333.250
Ahmer Shah43027.500
Hamza Mehmood440010.000