Naya Nazimabad
Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

Innovators CC won by 6 wickets

Super Quality

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Ahmed HussainCaught Junaid Naeem Junaid Naeem 271800150.000000
Asad Hussainb Rehan TanoliRehan Tanoli 36430083.720000
Hamza MohsinCaught Rehan Tanoli Rehan Tanoli 131300100.000000
Khair UllahCaught Rehan Tanoli Muhammad HussainRehan TanoliMuhammad Hussain01000.000000
Zain Ul AbideenCaught Arif Chakarzai Afroz HassanArif ChakarzaiAfroz Hassan4110036.360000
Sana UllahNotOut   10150066.670000
Sheraz HussainNotOut   790077.780000
Muhammad Akif   000000000
Mamoon Imtiaz   000000000
Total   1371100088.1811000
Bowling O R W Eco M
Ahmed Hussain21005.000
Asad Hussain42636.500
Hamza Mohsin00000
Khair Ullah00000
Zain Ul Abideen00000
Sana Ullah32016.670
Sheraz Hussain00000
Muhammad Akif32006.670
Mamoon Imtiaz3.22909.060

Innovators CC

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Rehan Tanolib Asad HussainAsad Hussain 9400225.000000
Afroz HassanCaught Sana Ullah Aashir AhmedSana UllahAashir Ahmed504000125.001000
Inaam Khanb Asad HussainAsad Hussain 14230060.870000
Farid ShahNotOut   262000130.000000
Arif KhanNotOut   211600131.250000
Sajjad Afridi   000000000
Arif Chakarzai   000000000
Junaid Naeem   000000000
Usman Mirza   000000000
Total   14010300116.5010100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Rehan Tanoli42035.000
Afroz Hassan00000
Inaam Khan00000
Farid Shah32207.330
Arif Khan00000
Sajjad Afridi116116.000
Arif Chakarzai42516.250
Junaid Naeem21618.000
Usman Mirza4902.250