Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

TNP Titans won by 7 wickets

Naughty XI

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Hassan NaqviCaught Salman Dossani Salman Dossani  14270051.850000
Atif AhmedCaught Yousuf Jetpur Yousuf Jetpur 02000.000000
Shah QureshiRun Out   6130046.150000
Talha Siddiquib Ahmed Moten Ahmed Moten  03000.000000
Fouad SayeedLbw Hunain Usman Hunain Usman 212000105.000000
M Raheel khanNotOut   250040.000000
AhmedCaught Ahmed Moten Ahmed Moten  242300104.350000
Hamza KheshgiCaught Yousuf Jetpur Yousuf Jetpur 8300266.670000
Zeeshan KhanLbw Yousuf Jetpur Yousuf Jetpur 4200200.000000
Dr. Khwaja Atyab Arshadb Yousuf JetpurYousuf Jetpur 02000.000000
Total   981000079.0019000
Bowling O R W Eco M
Hassan Naqvi115015.000
Atif Ahmed00000
Shah Qureshi1.215012.500
Talha Siddiqui00000
Fouad Sayeed00000
M Raheel khan00000
Hamza Kheshgi00000
Zeeshan Khan00000
Dr. Khwaja Atyab Arshad00000

TNP Titans

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Sharjeel Tharab Dr. Khwaja Atyab ArshadDr. Khwaja Atyab Arshad 7110063.640000
Shakir SerangNotOut   763200237.501000
Sabih MerchantCaught Dr. Khwaja Atyab Arshad Dr. Khwaja Atyab Arshad 6400150.000000
Asif NathaniNotOut   590055.560000
Yousuf Jetpur   000000000
Hunain Usman   000000000
Ahmed Moten   000000000
Salman Rafiq Dossani   000000000
Total   995600167.863000
Bowling O R W Eco M
Sharjeel Thara00000
Shakir Serang00000
Sabih Merchant00000
Asif Nathani00000
Yousuf Jetpur43147.750
Hunain Usman41223.000
Ahmed Moten2924.500
Salman Rafiq Dossani2.11316.190