Landhi Gymkhana
Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

Faysal Bank won by 1 wickets

Habib Metro

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Ali Naqi   000000000
Syed Farhaan AliCaught Afaq Ahmed Khan Afaq Ahmed Khan 9120075.000000
Atif AminCaught Naeem Naeem 9180050.000000
Imran ZahirCaught Naeem Naeem 231900121.050000
Waqas AhmedCaught Adnan Khan Tanoli Adnan Khan Tanoli 11130084.620000
Abid MansoorCaught Daniyal Qureshi Daniyal Qureshi 7180038.890000
Zeeshan FarooquiNotOut   381800211.110000
Asif AliCaught Adnan Khan Tanoli Adnan Khan Tanoli 7500140.000000
Mudassir IslamNotOut   1100100.000000
Mohammad Khan   000000000
Total   14710400100.9612100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Ali Naqi41523.750
Syed Farhaan Ali221010.500
Atif Amin00000
Imran Zahir42225.500
Waqas Ahmed00000
Abid Mansoor222211.000
Zeeshan Farooqui32518.330
Asif Ali00000
Mudassir Islam00000
Mohammad Khan21507.500

Faysal Bank

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Muhammad SalmanCaught Asif Ali Asif Ali 01000.000000
Syed Amir AbidiCaught Zeeshan Farooqui Zeeshan Farooqui 302400125.000000
Mir Adnan Brohib Ali NaqiAli Naqi 21240087.500000
Syed Asim ImtiazCaught Ali Naqi Ali Naqi 11150073.330000
Adnan Khan TanoliCaught Imran Zahir Imran Zahir 191200158.330000
Afaq Ahmed KhanCaught Imran Zahir Imran Zahir 151500100.000000
M.AzeemCaught Abid Mansoor Abid Mansoor 130033.330000
Daniyal QureshiNotOut   101000100.000000
NaeemCaught Abid Mansoor Abid Mansoor 6500120.000000
Nadeem AlamNotOut   15800187.500000
Aneel Sayani   000000000
Total   14811700109.4016100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Muhammad Salman00000
Syed Amir Abidi00000
Mir Adnan Brohi00000
Syed Asim Imtiaz00000
Adnan Khan Tanoli43328.250
Afaq Ahmed Khan00000
Daniyal Qureshi43719.250
Nadeem Alam111011.000
Aneel Sayani43909.750