Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

ICT won by 24 runs


Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Adeel KhanCaught Rafiq Khatak Rafiq Khatak 171521113.330000
Taqi AzadCaught Rafiq Khatak Rafiq Khatak 24291082.760000
Umair YousufStumped Shahid Mukhtar Shahid Mukhtar 7710100.000000
Ibaad KhanCaught Kamran Rehman Kamran Rehman 221221183.330000
Haris AltafCaught Kamran Rehman Kamran Rehman 480050.000000
Hunain UsmanCaught Aamir Bangesh Aamir Bangesh 5100050.000000
Rafay Malikb Aamir BangeshAamir Bangesh 281503186.670000
Ali AmmarCaught Muhammad Faizan Khan Bari Muhammad Faizan Khan Bari 460066.670000
Bilal ManzoorNotOut   3300100.000000
Shahzaib AhmedNotOut   01000.000000
Hasnain Iqbal   000000000
Total   14410665107.5520100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Adeel Khan00000
Taqi Azad00000
Umair Yousuf00000
Ibaad Khan00000
Haris Altaf00000
Hunain Usman42416.000
Rafay Malik21417.000
Ali Ammar32809.330
Bilal Manzoor00000
Shahzaib Ahmed42325.750
Hasnain Iqbal1.1726.360

Zamzam Sports

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Wasif Mahmood MustafaCaught Shahzaib Ahmed Shahzaib Ahmed 02000.000000
Kamran RehmanStumped Hunain Usman Hunain Usman 454170109.760000
Abdul Shakoorb Shahzaib AhmedShahzaib Ahmed 7410175.000000
Muhammad Faizan Khan BariStumped Bilal Manzoor Bilal Manzoor 02000.000000
Shahid MukhtarRun Out   4110036.360000
Rafiq KhatakCaught Hasnain Iqbal Hasnain Iqbal 362160171.430000
Sami Ullah KhanRun Out   15920166.670000
Bakht Gulb Hasnain IqbalHasnain Iqbal 7610116.670000
Aamir BangeshStumped Rafay Malik Rafay Malik 01000.000000
Farhan SheikhNotOut   140025.000000
Total   120101170113.864100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Wasif Mahmood Mustafa00000
Kamran Rehman31023.330
Abdul Shakoor32709.000
Muhammad Faizan Khan Bari21618.000
Shahid Mukhtar21919.500
Rafiq Khatak42035.000
Sami Ullah Khan00000
Bakht Gul00000
Aamir Bangesh41824.500
Farhan Sheikh00000