New Navy Ground
Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

Daewoo CC won by 3 wickets

Benitoz Panthers

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Ahmed ArshadCaught Ahmer Farooqui Ahmer FarooquiAhmer FarooquiAhmer Farooqui231930121.050020
Sumail AzizRun Out Waseem Ali Waseem Ali222211100.000000
Rameez MehboobCaught Tauqeer Nasir Omair RizviTauqeer NasirOmair Rizvi12911133.330000
Hamza QadirCaught Tauqeer Nasir Tauqeer NasirTauqeer NasirTauqeer Nasir460066.670010
Mohib AhsanNotOut   642745237.041000
Saad AhmedStumped Fahad Khan Tariq Bin AijazFahad KhanTariq Bin Aijaz680075.000000
Hamza Ali KhanCaught Fahad Khan Fahad Khan 2200100.000000
Umer ChawlaNotOut   7700100.000010
Faisal Ghouri   000000000
Umer Khan   000000000
Asad Bashir   000000000
Total   17210097140.0013140
Bowling O R W Eco M
Ahmed Arshad00000
Sumail Aziz00000
Rameez Mehboob00000
Hamza Qadir42005.000
Mohib Ahsan00000
Saad Ahmed1919.000
Hamza Ali Khan21326.500
Umer Chawla2.425210.420
Faisal Ghouri229014.500
Umer Khan42817.000
Asad Bashir230115.000

Daewoo CC

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Fahad Khan   000000000
Talha FaheemCaught Hamza Ali Khan Ahmed ArshadHamza Ali KhanAhmed Arshad10112090.910000
Asif SiddiquiCaught Asad Bashir Umer ChawlaAsad BashirUmer Chawla402671153.850000
Ahmer Farooquib Umer ChawlaUmer Chawla 423370127.270000
Waseem AliLbw Umer Khan Umer Khan  671085.710000
Nadir AnsariCaught Umer Chawla Hamza Qadir Umer ChawlaHamza Qadir 201502133.330000
Zain Ul AbideenCaught Saad Ahmed Ahmed ArshadSaad AhmedAhmed Arshad7410175.000000
Rizwan ArshadNotOut   5310166.670000
Aziz Ullah   000000000
Tauqeer Nasir   000000000
Total   17399193131.319100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Fahad Khan21015.000
Talha Faheem00000
Asif Siddiqui00000
Ahmer Farooqui42125.250
Waseem Ali32207.330
Nadir Ansari00000
Zain Ul Abideen442110.500
Rizwan Arshad00000
Aziz Ullah21105.500
Tauqeer Nasir448212.000