Asghar Ali Shah Stadium
Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

Suleman Textile Stallions won by 5 wickets

TNP Titans

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Ali IqbalCaught Waseem Ali Fahad JabbarWaseem AliFahad Jabbar5110045.450000
Bilal Omer AyubCaught Waseem Ali Fahad JabbarWaseem AliFahad Jabbar120050.000000
Shaaz ShajaniCaught Idrees Amin Shehzad SulemanIdrees AminShehzad Suleman272740100.000000
Owais PastaCaught Mohammad Ali Noman AmparaMohammad AliNoman Ampara10140071.430000
Talha FaheemCaught Idrees Amin Noman AmparaIdrees AminNoman Ampara9801112.500000
Saad GattaCaught Ali Mehar Idrees AminAli MeharIdrees Amin680075.000000
Salman MotenCaught Ali Mehar Noman AmparaAli MeharNoman Ampara130033.330000
Umer KhanNotOut   14811175.000000
Yousuf JetpurRun Out Talha Ahmedani Talha Ahmedani560083.330000
Waqar Idrees   000000000
Abdul SamadLbw   01000.000000
Total   97885288.6413000
Bowling O R W Eco M
Ali Iqbal1707.000
Bilal Omer Ayub00000
Shaaz Shajani41724.250
Owais Pasta00000
Talha Faheem00000
Saad Gatta00000
Salman Moten00000
Umer Khan00000
Yousuf Jetpur330110.000
Abdul Samad00000
Waqar Idrees0.55010.000
Abdul Samad41824.500

Suleman Textile Stallions

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Talha AhmedaniCaught Abdul samad Bilal Omer AyubAbdul samadBilal Omer Ayub24263092.310000
Dawood DawsonCaught Shaaz Shajani Shaaz Shajani 252211113.640000
Ali MeharNotOut   221901115.790000
Waseem AliStumped Shaaz Shajani Shaaz Shajani 06000.000000
Shehzad SulemanStumped Abdul samad Owais PastaAbdul samadOwais Pasta160016.670000
Farrukh RangoniaNotOut   280025.000000
Mohammad Ali   000000000
Idrees Amin   000000000
Total   98874285.069000
Bowling O R W Eco M
Talha Ahmedani00000
Dawood Dawson00000
Ali Mehar42325.750
Waseem Ali42235.500
Shehzad Suleman00000
Farrukh Rangonia00000
Mohammad Ali31414.670
Idrees Amin32227.330