Hill Park
Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

Omar C.C won by 11 runs

Omar C.C

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Muhammad IrfanCaught Naseer Ahmed Naseer Ahmed 01000.000000
Mohammad Waqasb Muhammad AmirMuhammad Amir 4200200.000000
Babar AghaCaught Naseer Ahmed Naseer Ahmed 9500180.000000
Gohar AliCaught Muhammad Amir Muhammad Amir 3100030.000000
Saad NasimCaught Imran Khan Imran Khan 4120033.330000
Khushdil ShahCaught M Shahzad M Shahzad 654200154.761000
Ashiq AliCaught Zeeshan Malik Zeeshan Malik 9130069.230000
Fawad KhanCaught Owais Iqbal Owais Iqbal 140025.000000
Bilal JavedNotOut   9100090.000000
Asghar ShahNotOut   5300166.670000
Total   13010200106.8610100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Muhammad Irfan00000
Mohammad Waqas00000
Babar Agha00000
Gohar Ali00000
Saad Nasim42035.000
Khushdil Shah31615.330
Ashiq Ali43418.500
Fawad Khan32508.330
Bilal Javed00000
Asghar Shah1404.000

Pakistan Air Force

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Shahbaz JawedCaught Saad Nasim Saad Nasim 302900103.450000
Haseeb Ur RehmanRun Out Mohammad Waqas Mohammad Waqas171600106.250000
Amir SohailCaught Ashiq Ali Ashiq Ali 360050.000000
Imran KhanCaught Khushdil Shah Khushdil Shah 12180066.670000
M ShahzadCaught Saad Nasim Saad Nasim 140025.000000
Owais IqbalStumped Bilal Javed Bilal Javed 460066.670000
Danish ButtNotOut   141100127.270000
Naseer Ahmedb Bilal JavedBilal Javed 01000.000000
Muhammad AmirLbw Bilal Javed Bilal Javed 03000.000000
Zeeshan Malikc b Saad NasimSaad Nasim 301800166.670000
Total   1191120099.114100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Shahbaz Jawed00000
Zeeshan Malik00000
Haseeb Ur Rehman00000
Amir Sohail00000
Imran Khan43719.250
M Shahzad1717.000
Owais Iqbal42716.750
Danish Butt00000
Naseer Ahmed00000
Muhammad Amir42526.250
Zeeshan Malik21115.500