Eastern Star
Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

Shan Foods won by 3 wickets


Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Tahir HassanCaught Adeel Abid Shamsi Majid KhanAdeel Abid ShamsiMajid Khan191330146.150000
Arsal AliCaught Danish Farooqi Mehboob ChandiDanish FarooqiMehboob Chandi301812166.670000
Sabih AhmedCaught Sheraz Ahmed Sheraz Ahmed 7130053.850000
Yasir SharifCaught Danish Farooqi Mehboob ChandiDanish FarooqiMehboob Chandi18191094.740020
Syed Asad AliStumped Maqsood Ahmed Adeel Abid ShamsiMaqsood AhmedAdeel Abid Shamsi21271077.780000
Nadir AhmedCaught Maqsood Ahmed Danish FarooqiMaqsood AhmedDanish Farooqi120050.000000
Ejaz ShakirCaught Danish Farooqi Adnan SiddiquiDanish FarooqiAdnan Siddiqui4310133.330000
Waleed AhmedNotOut   10610166.670010
Sohaib FarooqiCaught Mehboob Chandi Maqsood AhmedMehboob ChandiMaqsood Ahmed580062.500000
Junaid AhmedNotOut   000000001
Umair Ahmed   000000010
Total   14810982105.5016141
Bowling O R W Eco M
Tahir Hassan00000
Arsal Ali112012.000
Sabih Ahmed443310.750
Yasir Sharif00000
Syed Asad Ali43127.750
Nadir Ahmed00000
Ejaz Shakir00000
Waleed Ahmed00000
Sohaib Farooqi41403.500
Junaid Ahmed00000
Umair Ahmed2.12019.520

Shan Foods

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Sheraz AhmedCaught Syed Asad Ali Yasir SharifSyed Asad AliYasir Sharif131211108.330000
Adnan SiddiquiStumped Sabih Ahmed Junaid AhmedSabih AhmedJunaid Ahmed312710114.810000
Abu Bakarb Umair AhmedUmair Ahmed 201621125.000000
Majid KhanCaught Tahir Hassan Yasir SharifTahir HassanYasir Sharif02000.000000
Adeel Abid ShamsiCaught Sabih Ahmed Umair AhmedSabih AhmedUmair Ahmed12701171.430000
Furqan MajeedNotOut   391922205.260000
Maqsood AhmedCaught Sabih Ahmed Waleed AhmedSabih AhmedWaleed Ahmed9501180.000000
Naved IqbalNotOut   8600133.330000
Samano Khan   000000000
Danish Farooqi   000000000
Mehboob Chandi   000000000
Total   1499466140.4312100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Sheraz Ahmed42716.750
Adnan Siddiqui00000
Abu Bakar00000
Majid Khan00000
Adeel Abid Shamsi00000
Furqan Majeed00000
Maqsood Ahmed31224.000
Naved Iqbal21306.500
Samano Khan223111.500
Danish Farooqi42937.250
Mehboob Chandi1818.000