Al Mansoora
Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

Adamjee General Insurance won by 8 wickets

Reckitt and Benckiser

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Ahmed DurraniStumped M. Jahanzeb Khan M. Jahanzeb Khan 10151066.670000
Owais HassanCaught Imran Chughtai Imran Chughtai 262040130.000000
Umar TariqStumped Imran Chughtai Imran Chughtai 231911121.050000
Hassan Hussainb Imran ChughtaiImran Chughtai 360050.000000
Usman HanifStumped Inaam Khan Inaam Khan 12150080.000000
Abdullah Haseeb KhanNotOut   230066.670000
Syed Shakeel MahfoozRun Out   15801187.500000
Mohammad Tahir Najam   000000000
Kashif Abidi   000000000
Total   1548662105.8112000
Bowling O R W Eco M
Ahmed Durrani00000
Owais Hassan231115.500
Umar Tariq117017.000
Hassan Hussain00000
Usman Hanif00000
Abdullah Haseeb Khan00000
Syed Shakeel Mahfooz2.228012.730
Mohammad Tahir Najam43518.750
Kashif Abidi118018.000

Adamjee General Insurance

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Rameez Mehboob   000000000
Nasir KhanCaught Owais Hassan Owais Hassan 10920111.110000
Rehan AtharNotOut   191520126.670000
Usman SiddiquiNotOut   221240183.330000
M. Jahanzeb Khan   000000000
Inaam Khan   000000000
Imran Chughtai   000000000
Total   1573680141.6729000
Bowling O R W Eco M
Rameez Mehboob43709.250
Nasir Khan113013.000
Rehan Athar21407.000
Usman Siddiqui00000
M. Jahanzeb Khan42917.250
Inaam Khan42817.000
Imran Chughtai41944.750