Moin Khan Academy
Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

Rangoonwala Cricket Club won by 4 wickets

Super Quality

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Obais Ullah KhanCaught Saeed Saeed 48672071.640000
Asad HussainCaught Shehroz Sana ul Haq Shehroz Sana ul Haq 2140014.290000
Syed AmeenStumped Waseem Ali Waseem Ali 48703068.570000
Shahzaib NazarCaught Mohammad Bilal Mohammad BilalMohammad BilalMohammad Bilal11160068.750000
Asif KhanCaught Waseem Ali Waseem AliWaseem AliWaseem Ali5100050.000000
Sheraz Hussainb Mohammad BilalMohammad Bilal 11120091.670000
Asad Ullah HamzaStumped Waseem Ali Waseem Ali 4100040.000000
Minhaj GhouriNotOut   02000.000000
Muhammad AkifRun Out   5410125.000000
Fawad GhafoorRun Out Mohammad Bilal Mohammad Bilal 26343076.470000
Total   2192399066.9516100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Fawad Ghafoor00000
Obais Ullah Khan00000
Asad Hussain43508.750
Syed Ameen2603.000
Shahzaib Nazar00000
Asif Khan53807.600
Sheraz Hussain9.54124.320
Asad Ullah Hamza00000
Minhaj Ghouri62904.830
Muhammad Akif83234.000
Fawad Ghafoor00000

Rangoonwala Cricket Club

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Shoaib MirzaCaught Sheraz Hussain Sheraz Hussain 484661104.350000
Subhan GhaniCaught Muhammad Akif Muhammad Akif 17271062.960000
Ghani SubhanCaught Muhammad Akif Muhammad Akif 13201065.000000
Haq NawazNotOut   33513064.710000
SaeedCaught Syed Ameen Syed Ameen 242130114.290000
Mohammad BilalCaught Muhammad Akif Muhammad Akif 340075.000000
Shehroz Sana ul HaqNotOut   151330115.380000
Mohammad Zaheer Mansoor   000000000
Waseem Ali   000000000
Total   22318217184.077100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Shoaib Mirza0.3206.670
Subhan Ghani21407.000
Ghani Subhan00000
Haq Nawaz00000
Mohammad Bilal104524.500
Shehroz Sana ul Haq103123.100
Mohammad Zaheer Mansoor53006.000
Waseem Ali9.55135.370