Asghar Ali Shah Stadium, Karachi.
Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

Adamjee Life Assurance won by 5 runs

Adamjee Life Assurance

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Muhammad Mujahid SiddiquiCatch Out Sharib Hussain Jawwad HaiderSharib HussainJawwad Haider10874115145.950100
Abdul Moid KhanCatch Out Ather Jaffri Ammar ZaidiAther JaffriAmmar Zaidi140025.000000
Saad Hassanb Ahmer AnjumAhmer Anjum 12920133.330000
Ali HassanLbw Ahmer Anjum Ahmer Anjum 04000.000000
Sheraz Khanb Muhammad KamranMuhammad Kamran 9130069.230000
Muhammad Umer NoorCatch Out Ahmer Anjum Muhammad KamranAhmer AnjumMuhammad Kamran151220125.000000
Salman SethiRun Out Jawwad Haider Jawwad Haider01000.000000
Asif MirzaRun Out Ammar Zaidi Ammar Zaidi240050.000000
Muhammad WasifNotOut   01000.000000
Extras(w 5, b 1, lb 2)
Total8   155120155120.490100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Ali Hassan1.31219.230
Muhammad Umer Noor41122.750
Abdul Moid Khan32628.670
Faizan surani339113.000
Shrikant Parmar43027.500
Muhammad Adnan43007.500
Anas khanani00000

TPL Insurance

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Qaiser HussainCatch Out Muhammad Umer Noor Muhammad Mujahid SiddiquiMuhammad Umer NoorMuhammad Mujahid Siddiqui170014.290000
Sharib Hussainb Shrikant ParmarShrikant Parmar 11150073.330000
Ammar ZaidiLbw Muhammad Umer Noor Muhammad Umer Noor 350060.000000
Jawwad HaiderRun Out Shrikant Parmar Shrikant Parmar302330130.430000
Haider Alib Shrikant ParmarShrikant Parmar 230066.670000
Ali HaiderLbw Abdul Moid Khan Abdul Moid Khan 392442162.500000
Muhammad KamranCatch Out Faizan surani Ali HassanFaizan suraniAli Hassan340075.000000
Syed Ather Ahmed Jafrib Abdul Moid KhanAbdul Moid Khan 16612266.670000
Muhammad BilalCatch Out Ali Hassan Muhammad Umer NoorAli HassanMuhammad Umer Noor281512186.670000
Tabish MansoorNotOut   11150073.330000
Ahmer AnjumRun Out Anas khanani Anas khanani01000.000000
Extras(w 4, lb 2)
Total10   15011796122.030100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Ather Jaffri32518.330
Sharib Hussain42616.500
Ahmer Anjum43639.000
Muhammad Bilal42807.000
Muhammad Kamran42716.750
Jawwad Haider110010.000