Rashid Latif Cricket Academy Ground
Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

Arham Enterprises won by 6 wickets

Big Bang Productions

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Rehan NazimRun Out Fareed Shah Arbab Fareed Shah Arbab161620100.000020
Zohaib Lalac Zakir Malik b Naimat Khan AfridiNaimat Khan AfridiZakir Malik12162075.000010
Faisal Jamilc Akbar Khan b Farhan NisarFarhan NisarAkbar Khan03000.000000
Faheem Mirzac Shariq Anjum b Naimat Khan AfridiNaimat Khan AfridiShariq Anjum371633231.250000
Imran SheikhRun Out Akbar Khan Akbar Khan332850117.860000
Ali Khanst Zakir Malik b Farhan NisarFarhan NisarZakir Malik690066.670000
M AtiqueRun Out Ali Raza Ali Raza231820127.780000
Adnan Farazc b Ali RazaAli Raza 9520180.000000
Nazirc Shariq Anjum b Fareed Shah ArbabFareed Shah ArbabShariq Anjum02000.000000
Naveed Ilyasb Ali RazaAli Raza 02000.000000
Kafeel MughalNotOut   250040.000010
Extrasw 10 Total 10
Total   138120163115.000140
Bowling O R W Eco M
Junaid Khan21316.500
Naveed Ilyas221010.500
Faisal Jamil43408.500
Kafeel Mughal21618.000
Ali Khan21005.000
Rehan Nazim0.45012.500

Arham Enterprises

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Ali Razac Kafeel Mughal b Kafeel MughalKafeel MughalKafeel Mughal271931142.110000
Zakir Malikc Zohaib Lala b Junaid KhanJunaid KhanZohaib Lala01000.000011
Shariq AnjumNotOut   383530108.570020
Akbar Khanc Rehan Nazim b NazirNazirRehan Nazim332032165.000010
Fareed Shah Arbabc Rehan Nazim b NazirNazirRehan Nazim251022250.000000
Sohail KhanNotOut   231621143.750000
Extrasw 4, nb 1 Total 5
Total   146101136144.550141
Bowling O R W Eco M
Najeeb Ur Rehman21909.500
Hamza Sohail21206.000
Naimat Khan Afridi43127.750
Farhan Nisar41624.001
Ali Raza452213.000
Fareed Shah Arbab41814.500