Asifabad Ground
Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

Bin Ahmed won by 46 runs

Bin Ahmed

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Sheikh Ubaidc Muneeb Javaid b Muneeb JavaidMuneeb JavaidMuneeb Javaid11211052.380000
CH Saifc Muneeb ur Rehman b Furqan AhmedFurqan AhmedMuneeb ur Rehman382942131.030000
Shayan MateenRun Out Furqan Ahmed Furqan Ahmed503704135.141010
Mubashir AnwarLbw Furqan Ahmed Furqan Ahmed 4100040.000000
Ali Chawlac Muhammad Junaid b Furqan AhmedFurqan AhmedMuhammad Junaid191230158.330000
Houd AdnanNotOut   231102209.090000
Extras(w 18, b 1, lb 1)
Total5   16512088120.830110
Bowling O R W Eco M
Mubashir Anwar3.11725.481
Ali Chawla42015.000
Shayan Mateen42426.000
Houd Adnan32227.330
Daniyal Tahir32919.670
Affan Adnan00000
Mati Ur Rehman00000

Alpha Lab

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Muneeb Javaidb Daniyal TahirDaniyal Tahir 8520160.000010
Amjad Khanb Ali ChawlaAli Chawla 432334186.960000
Muneeb ur Rehmanc Shayan Mateen b Mubashir AnwarMubashir AnwarShayan Mateen170014.290010
Anas Iqbalc Affan Adnan b Houd AdnanHoud AdnanAffan Adnan10820125.000000
Abdullah Irshadc Daniyal Tahir b Shayan MateenShayan MateenDaniyal Tahir22241191.670000
Furqan AhmedRun Out Mati Ur Rehman Mati Ur Rehman250040.000000
Arsalan Ahmedb Shayan MateenShayan Mateen 480050.000000
Daniyal Ahmedb Houd AdnanHoud Adnan 14172082.350000
Muneeb HabibRun Out CH Saif CH Saif360050.000000
Ahsan TahirNotOut   230066.670000
Muhammad Junaidb Mubashir AnwarMubashir Anwar 130033.330010
Extras(w 8, b 1)
Total10   119109105100.920130
Bowling O R W Eco M
Arsalan Ahmed31806.000
Ahsan Tahir2.136017.140
Muneeb Javaid42015.000
Muhammad Junaid43508.750
Furqan Ahmed43639.000
Muneeb Habib2.528011.200