Lawai Cricket Ground Naya Nazimabad
Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

Build Finger Associates won by 12 runs

Build Finger Associates

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Ahmed Hassanc Ahsan Manzoor b Dayyan ArshadDayyan ArshadAhsan Manzoor250040.000010
Shahriyar Shahidb Adnan SaleemAdnan Saleem 10132076.920010
Mubeen Alic Agha Mohmmad Shah b Adnan SaleemAdnan SaleemAgha Mohmmad Shah02000.000000
Sikandar Hasanc Agha Mohmmad Shah b Dayyan ArshadDayyan ArshadAgha Mohmmad Shah8112072.730000
Hasnain DeriwalaRun Out Maaz Siddiqui Maaz Siddiqui370042.860000
AMMAR PASTALbw Nawaz Badal Nawaz Badal 20250180.000000
Muhammad Fahad AnsariNotOut   773864202.631001
Muhammad Muaviac Syed Usama b Dayyan ArshadDayyan ArshadSyed Usama201240166.670000
ABDULLAH IMRANNotOut   17711242.860000
Extras(w 10, lb 4)
Total7   171120156130.830121
Bowling O R W Eco M
AMMAR PASTA3.33219.700
Umer Farooq335111.670
Anzar Pasta31816.000
Waqar Idrees42345.750
Imran Muhammadi42215.500

Malik Sports

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Zain Khanb Umer FarooqUmer Farooq 171621106.250000
Nawaz Badalb Imran MuhammadiImran Muhammadi 6510120.000000
Tayyab AliRun Out Shahriyar Shahid Shahriyar Shahid584432131.821000
Abrar Hussainc Shahriyar Shahid b AMMAR PASTAAMMAR PASTAShahriyar Shahid121220100.000000
Agha Mohmmad Shahc Ahmed Hassan b Anzar PastaAnzar PastaAhmed Hassan9601150.000020
Ahsan Manzoorst Muhammad Fahad Ansari b Waqar IdreesWaqar IdreesMuhammad Fahad Ansari161500106.670010
Syed Usamab Waqar IdreesWaqar Idrees 01000.000010
Adnan Saleemb Waqar IdreesWaqar Idrees 01000.000000
Malik Umairb Waqar IdreesWaqar Idrees 10110190.910000
Zeeshan ArshadNotOut   13511260.000000
Dayyan ArshadRun Out Shahriyar Shahid Shahriyar Shahid1100100.000000
Extras(w 17)
Total10   15911796121.370140
Bowling O R W Eco M
Adnan Saleem42025.000
Dayyan Arshad43739.250
Maaz Siddiqui41804.500
Zeeshan Arshad447011.750
Nawaz Badal32819.330
Ali Mir117017.000
Syed Usama00000
Ahsan Manzoor00000
Agha Mohmmad Shah00000