Agha Khan Gym Khana Ground
Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

Midas Safety won by 8 wickets

Central Depository Company of Pakistan Limited

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Alam Zaibb Muhammad IrfanMuhammad Irfan 411662256.250000
Sheikh Matloob Hussainb Muhammad IsmailMuhammad Ismail 570071.430000
Umairb Muhammad IsmailMuhammad Ismail 10811125.000000
Amir Amanullahb Umar AshrafUmar Ashraf 6200300.000000
Syed Irfan MehdiC Faizan Shakeel b Muhammad IrfanMuhammad IrfanFaizan Shakeel3100030.000000
Saif Ur RehmanC b Shoaib ur rehmanShoaib ur rehman 33393084.620000
Nasar ShibliNotOut   000000000
Ali AmirRun Out Faizan Shakeel Faizan Shakeel360050.000000
Arif YaqoobRun Out Muhammad Irfan Muhammad Irfan1100100.000000
AkhtarRun Out Umar Ashraf Umar Ashraf25301083.330000
Jahangir KhanRun Out Shoaib ur rehman Shoaib ur rehman01000.000010
Extrasw 5, b 1, lb 4 Total 10
Total   127120113105.830110
Bowling O R W Eco M
Alam Zaib32307.670
Jahangir Khan223011.500
Sheikh Matloob Hussain226013.000
Salman Iqbal21517.500
Khalif Kothari21608.000
Arif Yaqoob1.11019.090
Nasar Shibli1808.000

Midas Safety

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Naveed AnjumC Jahangir Khan b Arif YaqoobArif YaqoobJahangir Khan694890143.751000
Faizan ShakeelLbw Salman Salman 302431125.000010
Akram KhanNotOut   171400121.430000
Muhammad NadeemNotOut   7510140.000000
Extrasw 11, lb 4 Total 15
Total   12391131135.160110
Bowling O R W Eco M
Muhammad Ismail42827.000
Abdur Rehman231015.500
Muhammad Irfan41523.750
Naveed Anjum41904.750
Shoaib ur rehman42115.250
Umar Ashraf21819.000