Hill Park
Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

Engro won by 38 runs


Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Abdul WahabS Inam Ur Rehman b Muhammad AslamMuhammad AslamInam Ur Rehman513062170.001000
MattiLbw Azeem Shamsi Azeem Shamsi 17221077.270000
Muhammad ShahzaibC Inam Ur Rehman b Muhammad AslamMuhammad AslamInam Ur Rehman81011080.000000
Navaid IqbalC Zohaib Ahmed Khan b Azeem ShamsiAzeem ShamsiZohaib Ahmed Khan121001120.000010
Afnan Ahmed Ansarib Raja UmarRaja Umar 302530120.000000
Shahid Mirzab Azeem ShamsiAzeem Shamsi 570071.430021
Faizan Siddiquib Raja UmarRaja Umar 120050.000000
Waseem AnwarS Inam Ur Rehman b Sheraz AliSheraz AliInam Ur Rehman121100109.090000
Nabeel AhmedNotOut   6410150.000010
Extras(w 28, nb 1, b 1)
Total8   172120223117.360141
Bowling O R W Eco M
Farhan Siddiqui42706.750
Usama Siddiqui42135.250
Waseem Anwar42937.250
Yasir Anis43007.500
Shahid Mirza21226.000
Muhammad Shahzaib1606.000
Sharoz Ansari1515.000

Faysal Bank Blues

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Sheraz AliC Nabeel Ahmed b Usama SiddiquiUsama SiddiquiNabeel Ahmed8101080.000000
Omar MahmoodC Navaid Iqbal b Usama SiddiquiUsama SiddiquiNavaid Iqbal161330123.080000
Haseeb Khanb Waseem AnwarWaseem Anwar 28295096.550000
Muhammad MudassirC Shahid Mirza b Waseem AnwarWaseem AnwarShahid Mirza8150053.330000
Zohaib Ahmed KhanLbw Waseem Anwar Waseem Anwar 16802200.000010
Azeem ShamsiC Sharoz Ansari b Shahid MirzaShahid MirzaSharoz Ansari118105.560000
Owais Jahanzaibb Shahid MirzaShahid Mirza 11901122.220000
Muhammad AslamS Shahid Mirza b Nabeel AhmedNabeel AhmedShahid Mirza01000.000000
Inam Ur RehmanNotOut   9100090.000012
Abdullah HaroonC Shahid Mirza b Usama SiddiquiUsama SiddiquiShahid Mirza160016.670000
Sheraz AhmedNotOut   120050.000000
Extras(w 15, nb 1, lb 4)
Total9   13412010381.821022
Bowling O R W Eco M
S.M Yousaf224012.000
Abdullah Haroon123023.000
Sheraz Ahmed330010.000
Raja Umar42526.250
Muhammad Aslam42225.500
Azeem Shamsi42937.250
Sheraz Ali21819.000