DHA Sports Club
Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

Eyeland won by 73 runs

  • Eyeland Dominate in the Match Against Siccotel


    Eyeland and Siccotel went against each other on 22nd November at DHA Sports Club.

    Khubaib Salman and Chaudhry Saif’s dashing duo opened the innings for Eyeland. Khubaib smashed a century at the strike rate of 182.54, hitting 11 fours and 5 sixes. On the other hand, Saif played a knock of 91 off 49, hitting 7 fours and 6 sixes. Fahad Iqbal and Dawood Barry bagged 2 wickets each. Hence, Eyeland posted a humungous total of 235 runs at the loss of 4 wickets only.

    Siccotel’s openers collapsed, as they scored a collective of 24 runs only. Both their wickets were taken by Anas Feroz. Abdullah Tawab, the one-down batter, stood out with his innings of 32 off 33. The bowlers halted the batters’ momentum, as Anas Feroz bagged 3 wickets while Asif Feroz, Faiz Chaudhry and Mubashir Anwar took a wicket each. The lower-order batter Safeer Chaudhry contributed 35 runs, while Haris Batla and Umar Haris contributed 20+ runs. However, the runs were not enough to drive Siccotel to a victory.

    Therefore, Eyeland emerged as winners in the 20th over, restricting Siccotel to a score of 162 runs.


Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Khubaib SalmanNotOut   11563115182.540100
Chaudhry Saifb Fahad IqbalFahad Iqbal 914976185.711020
Noman barryst Hamza Zahid b Dawood BarryDawood BarryHamza Zahid10501200.000000
Shayan Mateenc Essa Bin Moosa b Dawood BarryDawood BarryEssa Bin Moosa01000.000000
Jamal Iqbalc Abdul Wahab b Fahad IqbalFahad IqbalAbdul Wahab120050.000000
Usman BarryNotOut   01000.000010
Extras(w 14, b 4)
Total4   2351201812179.340130
Bowling O R W Eco M
Asif Feroze42115.250
Faiz Chaudhry222111.000
Mubashir Anwar2512.500
Abdul Wasay220010.000
Shayan Mateen112012.000
Noman barry43909.750
Abdul Ghani110010.000
Anas Feroz42937.250


Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Mohsin Ahmed Paic Mubashir Anwar b Anas FerozAnas FerozMubashir Anwar891088.890000
Abdullah Jamalc Chaudhry Saif b Anas FerozAnas FerozChaudhry Saif16172194.120000
Abdullah Tawabc Usman Barry b Asif FerozeAsif FerozeUsman Barry32333096.970000
Abdul Wahabc Chaudhry Saif b Asif FerozeAsif FerozeChaudhry Saif491044.440010
Haris Batlab Mubashir AnwarMubashir Anwar 201330153.850000
Safeer Chaudhryb Faiz ChaudhryFaiz Chaudhry 353221109.380000
Umar HarisNotOut   201520133.330000
Essa Bin MoosaNotOut   230066.670010
Extras(w 20, nb 1, b 1, lb 3)
Total6   162120142104.580120
Bowling O R W Eco M
Essa Bin Moosa119019.000
Safeer Chaudhry331010.330
Abdul Wahab442010.500
Haris Batla117017.000
Mohsin Ahmed Pai112012.000
Abdullah Jamal224012.000
Fahad Iqbal456214.000
Dawood Barry43027.500
Hamza Zahid00000