Asgar Ali Shah
Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

Bin Ahmed won by 4 wickets

  • Bin Ahmed Emerge Winners by 4 Wickets Against Master CC


    Master CC went against Bin Ahmed on 21st November at Asghar Ali Shah Ground.

    Batting first, Master CC posted a total of 130 runs at the loss of 3 wickets. Taha Rehman and Hamza Hussain opened the innings for Master CC, scoring 26 and 12 runs respectively. Hussain Jhetwa was the highest scorer of the innings, as he smashed a half-century at the strike rate of 160. The bowlers were unable to mark a significant impact, as they only bagged 2 wickets.

    Sheikh Ubaid and Ch Saif opened the innings for Bin Ahmed; however, they were unable to contribute significantly. Shayan Mateen, the one-down batter, smashed 48 runs off 26 at a strike rate of 184.62. Hamza Hussain bagged 2 wickets for Master CC. Salman Saleem and Noman Chawla played a cameo of 35 and 25 runs respectively. Hence, leading the team to a win.

    As a result, Bin Ahmed won the match in 18 overs at the loss of 6 wickets.

Master CC

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Taha RehmanRun Out Mati Ur Rehman Mati Ur Rehman26272096.300010
Hamza Hussainc CH Saif b Daniyal TahirDaniyal TahirCH Saif12181066.670000
Kamran Ibrahimb Affan ImranAffan Imran 15250060.000000
Hussain JethwaNotOut   563542160.001010
Sadam KhanNotOut   9150060.000000
Extras(w 11, lb 1)
Total3   1301207298.330120
Bowling O R W Eco M
Hamza Hussain32528.330
Kamran Ibrahim42305.750
Muhammad Luqman21417.000
Jawahir Zaidi32418.000
Syed Umer1.111010.000

Bin Ahmed

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Sheikh Ubaidc Taha Rehman b Hamza HussainHamza HussainTaha Rehman891088.890000
CH Saifc Hussain Jethwa b Hamza HussainHamza HussainHussain Jethwa01000.000010
Shayan Mateenc Muhammad Luqman b SaadSaadMuhammad Luqman482661184.620000
Mubashir AnwarRun Out Kamran Ibrahim Kamran Ibrahim01000.000000
Mati Ur Rehmanb Jawahir ZaidiJawahir Zaidi 04000.000000
Salman Saleemb Muhammad LuqmanMuhammad Luqman 353430102.940000
Noman ChawlaNotOut   252310108.700000
Affan ImranNotOut   5500100.000000
Extras(w 9, b 2, lb 2)
Total6   134103111117.480110
Bowling O R W Eco M
Mubashir Anwar42406.000
Affan Imran445111.250
Shayan Mateen41704.250
Noman Chawla41804.500
Daniyal Tahir42516.250