Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

Super Daddy Cricket Club won by 8 wickets

  • Super Daddy Cricket Club Emerged Winners by 8 Wickets


    Super Daddy Cricket Club and Mummy Daddy went against each other on 25th September.

    Daniyal and Taimur opened the innings for Mummy Daddy. However, both got out on low scores of 18 and 3 respectively. The batters fell to the bowlers tactics, as they were unable to score significant runs. Ali Mufti and Shameer bagged 2 wickets each and halted the batters’ momentum further. Azaan was the highest scorer of the innings, as he scored 20 runs only. Due to the poor batting performance from Mummy Daddy, they posted a total of 114 runs only.

    Shehryar Qadir and Omer Shahid opened the innings for Super Daddy CC. Qadir scored a half century on a strike rate of 162.50. His innings included 9 significant boundaries. However, he got retired at 52 runs. Shahid supported him from the non-strikers end and scored 29 off 16 balls. The bowlers displayed a poor performance, as they dismissed only 2 batters and were unable to defend the score.

    Hence, Super Daddy CC chased the score in the 11th over only and won the match.

Mummy Daddy

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Daniyalb Zeeshan MomiaZeeshan Momia 18232078.260000
Taimurb Zakir MehmoodZakir Mehmood 390033.330000
Azaanc Zeeshan Momia b Ali MuftiAli MuftiZeeshan Momia201521133.330000
Ishaq Khanc Najam b Ali MuftiAli MuftiNajam580062.500000
Osamab Ahsan WaliAhsan Wali 161111145.450000
Asfandyar Khan Khiljic Najam b ShameerShameerNajam17241070.830000
Usmanc Najam b ShameerShameerNajam350060.000000
Osama HaroonNotOut   10140071.430000
Shahryarc Ahsan Wali b UsmanUsmanAhsan Wali15711214.290000
Azeemst b UsmanUsman 01000.000000
Waqasst b UsmanUsman 02000.000000
Extras(B:0 LB:1 NB:1 WD:5) Total 7
Total10   1141187389.920100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Asfandyar Khan Khilji111011.000
Osama Haroon227013.500

Super Daddy Cricket Club

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Shehryar QadirRetired   523263162.501000
Omer Shahidb WaqasWaqas 291642181.250000
Shahram RasoolNotOut   11171064.710000
Shahzad JumaniNotOut   5310166.670000
Extras(B:0 LB:0 NB:2 WD:12)
Total2   11666125142.651000
Bowling O R W Eco M
Shahzad Jumani2.01005.000
Shahram Rasool2.01206.000
Zakir Mehmood2.0613.000
Zeeshan Momia1.0414.000
Ali Mufti4.02025.000
Ahsan Wali2.01417.000
Arham Latif1.016016.000
Mohd. Amir Tahir2.0703.500