Lawai Cricket Ground Naya Nazimabad
Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

NN Strikers won by 6 wickets

Secure Networks

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Sohail Khanc Zohab Ali Khan b Rehman GhaniRehman GhaniZohab Ali Khan331951173.680000
Ahmed Hussainc Ayaz Baber b Zohab Ali KhanZohab Ali KhanAyaz Baber01000.000000
Asad Affendib Zohab Ali KhanZohab Ali Khan 7151046.670000
Rana Adreshb Shahzaib AhmedShahzaib Ahmed 370042.860000
Hamza SiddiqueLbw Shahzaib Ahmed Shahzaib Ahmed 340075.000000
Mir Afzal Baigc Rehman Ghani b Ali Nawaz ShaikhAli Nawaz ShaikhRehman Ghani423630116.670000
Hasnain Gujjarb Rehman GhaniRehman Ghani 181611112.500000
Faraz Ahmed Khanc Shahzaib Ahmed b Bilal ManzoorBilal ManzoorShahzaib Ahmed9100090.000010
Sinan Aliyarist Sufiyan Yousuf b Bilal ManzoorBilal ManzoorSufiyan Yousuf01000.000000
Farhan Nisarc Zohab Ali Khan b Ali Nawaz ShaikhAli Nawaz ShaikhZohab Ali Khan230066.670000
Mamoon ImtiazNotOut   120050.000000
Extrasw 5, b 2, lb 2 Total 9
Total   118114102103.510110
Bowling O R W Eco M
Asad Affendi3.032010.670
Waqas Aslam3.02909.670
Farhan Nisar4.01233.000
Faraz Ahmed Khan4.02215.500
Mamoon Imtiaz2.21908.640
Mir Afzal Baig1.013013.000

NN Strikers

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Omair Bin YousufNotOut   775483142.591000
Ali Nawaz Shaikhb Farhan NisarFarhan Nisar 4180022.220000
Farhan Maxiic Faraz Ahmed Khan b Faraz Ahmed KhanFaraz Ahmed KhanFaraz Ahmed Khan271531180.000000
Tariq Bakhtb Farhan NisarFarhan Nisar 150020.000000
Fawad Ghafoorb Farhan NisarFarhan Nisar 02000.000000
Ayaz BaberNotOut   141001140.000010
Total   123104115118.270110
Bowling O R W Eco M
Zohab Ali Khan3.01324.330
Bilal Manzoor4.03228.000
Rehman Ghani4.03027.500
Shahzaib Ahmed4.02125.250
Ali Nawaz Shaikh3.02127.000
Fawad Ghafoor1.0606.000
Sufiyan Yousuf00000