Hill Park Cricket Ground
Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

Mavericks won by 5 wickets

Symmetry Group CC

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Ieman Ul Haqb Hamas NakhudaHamas Nakhuda 16921177.780000
Uzair Ahmedb Muhammad Anas WaheedMuhammad Anas Waheed 19271070.370000
Isam HanifC Hassan Jadoon b Muhammad BilalMuhammad BilalHassan Jadoon292141138.100010
Abdul Rehman NiaziRun Out Muhammad Anas Waheed Muhammad Anas Waheed 342232154.550000
Nabeel AhmedRun Out Hassan Jadoon Hassan Jadoon 360050.000000
Ali Khanb Muhammad Anas WaheedMuhammad Anas Waheed 15802187.500000
Anas ParachaC Waleed Khan b Salman AsifSalman AsifWaleed Khan281213233.330000
Rumail AhmedC Hamza Altaf b Muhammad Anas WaheedMuhammad Anas WaheedHamza Altaf8501160.000000
Shehriyar Rizvib Muhammad Anas WaheedMuhammad Anas Waheed 02000.000001
Muhammad AsifNotOut   8700114.290000
Taimoor MustafaNotOut   2100200.000000
Extras(w 17)
Total9   1791201110135.000111
Bowling O R W Eco M
Taimoor Mustafa332010.670
Ali Aziz335011.670
Rumail Ahmed344014.670
Nabeel Ahmed42526.250
Ali Qureshi43017.500
Ali Khan2.11527.140


Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Sikander HassanC Ali Qureshi b Ali QureshiAli QureshiAli Qureshi794475179.551000
Waleed KhanC Isam Hanif b Nabeel AhmedNabeel AhmedIsam Hanif382242172.730010
Saad AsifS Shehriyar Rizvi b Nabeel AhmedNabeel AhmedShehriyar Rizvi201811111.110000
Hassan Jadoonb Ali KhanAli Khan 151420107.140010
EJaz ShahNotOut   181311138.460000
Hamza Altafb Ali KhanAli Khan 01000.000010
Usman AshrafNotOut   230066.670000
Extras(w 9, b 4)
Total5   185115159149.570130
Bowling O R W Eco M
Asad Asif32207.330
Hamas Nakhuda230115.000
Usman Ashraf443010.750
Salman Asif43127.750
Muhammad Bilal224012.000
Muhammad Anas Waheed42546.250
EJaz Shah1404.000