Vanthali Memon A Wins It Easily

NHGK Vs Vanthali Memon A

The match between Naseer Hussain Gymkhana vs Vanthali Memon A was full of power and excitement. NHGK batted first in the first innings of the match with M. Faizan and Kashif Barooq leading from the front. They weren't able to give a decent start to the team but Muhammad Ahsan Zafar gave a power pack performance and managed to score 51 with the strike rate of 159.38. His performance gave a boost start to his team and the managed to score 130 on the loss of 6 but on the other hand Salman Dossani took 2 important wickets giving an edge to Vanthali  Memon A.

In the second innings of the match Vanthali Memon were off to an awesome start with the opening pair. On the contrary Kamil Mehmood from Vanthali gave an amazing knock of 57 with a strike rate of 154.05 followed by the good partnership of Raheel Asif and Rehan Ikran.  These 3 batsmen brought victory to Vanthali Memon A but effort of the bowlers from Naseer Hussain Gymkhana especially M. Faizan is worth appreciating. Indeed, it was an amazing match to watch.

Vanthali Memon A won by 7 wickets.