Bank Islami dominant over Soorty Denimkind

Soorty Denimkind batted first & their innings got off to a shaky start as they lost early wickets. Iqbal Parekh scored 21 runs off 27 deliveries, while Zohaib Khan contributed 22 runs off 19 balls. Ghayoor Mehmood played a quick innings of 20 runs off just 13 deliveries, and Shoaib Siddiqui added a late surge with a blistering knock of 33 runs off 16 balls. Unfortunately, the rest of the batting lineup collapsed under the pressure exerted by Bank Islami’s bowlers. Ahsan Jawaid was the standout performer with the ball, picking up an impressive four wickets for Bank Islami. Rao Sajid Ali and Hassan Raza also made significant contributions, claiming two wickets each. Soorty Denimkind was ultimately bowled out for a total of 140 runs in 19.4 overs.

In response, Bank Islami’s opening batsman, Muhammad Nabeel Khalid, played a match-winning innings. He exhibited excellent strokeplay, scoring a fantastic 67 runs off just 36 deliveries. Muhammad Arsal chipped in with a solid knock of 26 runs off 21 balls, while Nadir Ansari contributed a quickfire 22 runs off 14 deliveries. Bank Islami’s batsmen showcased composure and skill, chasing down the target set by Soorty Denimkind with ease.

Bank Islami Won By 7 Wickets