Asghar Ali Shah Stadium
Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

AbuBakar Associates won by 18 runs

AbuBakar Associates

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Muhammad TalhaLbw Adeel Majeed Adeel Majeed 670185.710000
ArifLbw Sameer Ahmedani Sameer Ahmedani 10141071.430010
Muhammad Khurramb Adeel AbbasiAdeel Abbasi 302902103.450000
Muhammad Faizan Khan BariNotOut   583733156.761000
YasirRun Out M Anas Javed M Anas Javed230066.670000
Rana EjazRun Out Hamza Kareem Hamza Kareem261512173.330010
Faraz AhmedLbw Adeel Abbasi Adeel Abbasi 01000.000010
M Huzaifa ShiekhNotOut   14611233.330000
Waleed Azim   000000000
Total   16311269130.367130
Bowling O R W Eco M
Muhammad Talha41724.250
Muhammad Khurram00000
Muhammad Faizan Khan Bari00000
Rana Ejaz21708.500
Faraz Ahmed00000
M Huzaifa Shiekh00000
Waleed Azim43017.500

Ridan Warriors

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Kashif RajputRun Out Faraz Ahmed Faraz Ahmed3130023.080000
M Anas Javedb Muhammad TalhaMuhammad Talha 322560128.000000
Ghazanfar RitchieCaught Yasir Rana EjazYasirRana Ejaz151201125.000000
Haris AneesCaught Muhammad Talha ArifMuhammad TalhaArif370042.860000
Mansoor AliNotOut   35373094.590000
Hamza Kareemb ArifArif 470057.140000
Adeel AbbasiCaught Waleed Azim Faraz AhmedWaleed AzimFaraz Ahmed451844250.000000
Adeel Majeed   000000000
Sameer Ahmedani   000000000
Total   145119135115.138100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Kashif Rajput00000
M Anas Javed00000
Ghazanfar Ritchie448012.000
Haris Anees00000
Mansoor Ali00000
Hamza Kareem122022.000
Adeel Abbasi42827.000
Adeel Majeed42015.000
Sameer Ahmedani43117.750