Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

Jetpur Strikers won by 30 runs

Jetpur Strikers

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Ahmed MotenCaught Adeel Majeed Muhammad MuaviaAdeel MajeedMuhammad Muavia221930115.790010
Saad AsifRun Out Saad Dawood Saad Dawood493212153.130000
Adnan SalimCaught Shoaib Chamdia Saad DawoodShoaib ChamdiaSaad Dawood402032200.000010
Owais Arif SultanpurCaught Obaid Ghazi Saad DawoodObaid GhaziSaad Dawood250040.000000
Idrees Aminb Shoaib ChamdiaShoaib Chamdia 6310200.000000
Abdur Rehman BawanyCaught Obaid Ghazi Muhammad MuaviaObaid GhaziMuhammad Muavia4210200.000010
Salman Motenb Obaid GhaziObaid Ghazi 3300100.000000
Usman AshrafNotOut   000000000
Yousuf JetpurNotOut   1100100.000000
Ejaz Mundiya   000000000
Madni Zubair   000000000
Total   1908594149.4115130
Bowling O R W Eco M
Ahmed Moten00000
Saad Asif00000
Adnan Salim00000
Owais Arif Sultanpur43228.000
Idrees Amin42927.250
Abdur Rehman Bawany00000
Salman Moten00000
Usman Ashraf00000
Yousuf Jetpur43518.750
Ejaz Mundiya31816.000
Madni Zubair32307.670

Dhoraji Gladiators

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Adeel Majeed   000000000
Ahmed Lashkerwalab Ejaz MundiyaEjaz Mundiya 120050.000000
Ahmer Aamirb Idrees AminIdrees Amin 655060130.001000
Saad Dawoodb Yousuf JetpurYousuf Jetpur 360050.000000
Ahmer KundaCaught Owais Arif Sultanpur Adnan SalimOwais Arif SultanpurAdnan Salim250040.000000
Shoaib ChamdiaCaught Idrees Amin Ahmed Moten Idrees AminAhmed Moten 4400100.000000
Muhammad MuaviaCaught Owais Arif Sultanpur Abdur Rehman BawanyOwais Arif SultanpurAbdur Rehman Bawany130033.330000
Obaid GhaziRun Out Idrees Amin Idrees Amin2100200.000000
Adnan GhaziNotOut   10710142.860000
Owais GigiNotOut   680075.000000
Daniyal Gigi   000000000
Afzal Gigi   000000000
Total   1608670109.3010000
Bowling O R W Eco M
Adeel Majeed32117.000
Ahmed Lashkerwala00000
Ahmer Aamir32618.670
Saad Dawood43909.750
Ahmer Kunda00000
Shoaib Chamdia335211.670
Muhammad Muavia00000
Obaid Ghazi21839.000
Adnan Ghazi00000
Owais Gigi00000
Daniyal Gigi118018.000
Afzal Gigi111011.000