Al Mansoora
Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

TenPearls won by 10 wickets

Omnicom Media Group

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Adeel Shahid   000000000
Aslam Khanb Fawwad HussainFawwad Hussain 01000.000000
Anas Ashfaqb Fawwad HussainFawwad Hussain 01000.000000
Hammad JafriLbw Fawwad Hussain Fawwad Hussain 130033.330000
Ibrahim HussainCaught Zohair Atique Syed Haider Ali Zaidi Zohair AtiqueSyed Haider Ali Zaidi 892088.890000
Sumair TariqRun Out Zohair Atique Zohair Atique35421183.330000
Wahid HashmiCaught Hamza Ali Syed Haider Ali Zaidi Hamza AliSyed Haider Ali Zaidi 370042.860000
Zeeshan MehdiCaught Mudassir sheikh Mudassir sheikh 241930126.320000
Bilal MalikRun Out Hamza Ali Hamza Ali1100100.000000
M MujeebNotOut   130033.330000
Nabeel Ashiq   000000000
Abdul MannanLbw Asad Ullah Ghalib Asad Ullah Ghalib 8121066.670000
Total   119987182.6514000
Bowling O R W Eco M
Adeel Shahid32709.000
Aslam Khan110010.000
Anas Ashfaq0.411027.500
Hammad Jafri00000
Ibrahim Hussain221010.500
Sumair Tariq00000
Wahid Hashmi00000
Zeeshan Mehdi00000
Bilal Malik00000
M Mujeeb117017.000
Nabeel Ashiq113013.000
Abdul Mannan00000


Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Zohaib BaigNotOut   422961144.830000
Zohair Atique   000000000
Mudassir sheikh   000000000
Hamza Ali   000000000
Syed Haider Ali Zaidi   000000000
Asad Ullah Ghalib   000000000
Arsal Ali   000000000
Mustafa Hassan   000000000
Shahzad   000000000
Total   1212961144.839000
Bowling O R W Eco M
Zohaib Baig00000
Zohair Atique21919.500
Mudassir sheikh31525.000
Hamza Ali2613.000
Syed Haider Ali Zaidi110010.000
Asad Ullah Ghalib2412.000
Arsal Ali223011.500
Mustafa Hassan21105.500