Moin Khan Cricket Academy
Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

Karachi Stallions won by 32 runs

Karachi Stallions

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Rameez Mehboobb Babar MuftiBabar Mufti 934500206.671000
Saad AhmedNotOut   1100100.000000
Shahzad NiazCaught Ali Mufti Ali Mufti 11620183.330000
Abdul Samad GhaniCaught Rehan Shaikh Nadir AkberRehan ShaikhNadir Akber23240095.830000
Adnan Salimb Shahzad JumaniShahzad Jumani 01000.000000
MansourRun Out Rehan Shaikh Rehan Shaikh02000.000000
Usman Yunus GhaniCaught Babar Mufti Adil NawazBabar MuftiAdil Nawaz670085.710000
Shehzad Arain Anwarb Babar MuftiBabar Mufti 161200133.330000
Hannan Ahmedb Babar MuftiBabar Mufti 4100040.000000
Owais AhmedLbw Babar Mufti Babar Mufti 01000.000000
Owais Gigi   000000000
Hassan Ahmed   000000000
Saad Dawood   000000010
Total   19910920141.2827110
Bowling O R W Eco M
Rameez Mehboob00000
Saad Ahmed00000
Shahzad Niaz31916.330
Abdul Samad Ghani00000
Adnan Salim1919.000
Usman Yunus Ghani00000
Shehzad Arain Anwar00000
Hannan Ahmed00000
Owais Ahmed00000
Owais Gigi224012.000
Hassan Ahmed43819.500
Saad Dawood442510.500

Super Daddy Cricket Club

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Abdul Rehman SrCaught Mansour Mansour 141100127.270000
Rehan ShaikhCaught Saad Dawood Saad Dawood 473200146.880000
Adeel ManshaCaught Saad Dawood Saad DawoodSaad DawoodSaad Dawood4100040.000000
Abid MalikCaught Hassan Ahmed Hassan Ahmed 643300193.941000
Nadir Akberb Adnan SalimAdnan Salim 230066.670000
Shahram RasoolCaught Saad Dawood Saad Dawood 7700100.000000
Ali MuftiNotOut   7400175.000000
Yasser MuftiCaught Saad Dawood Saad Dawood 01000.000000
Babar MuftiCaught Saad Dawood Saad Dawood 2200100.000000
Maqbool AhmedCaught Saad Dawood Saad Dawood 6400150.000000
Adil Nawaz   000000000
Adnan Amjad   000000000
Total   16710700142.994100
Bowling O R W Eco M
Abdul Rehman Sr231015.500
Rehan Shaikh43528.750
Adeel Mansha00000
Abid Malik00000
Nadir Akber00000
Shahram Rasool00000
Ali Mufti32317.670
Yasser Mufti00000
Babar Mufti3.536510.290
Maqbool Ahmed00000
Adil Nawaz332010.670
Adnan Amjad121021.000