Fall of Wickets
Fall of Wickets

Rims Lions won by 5 wickets

  • Lethal Lions Dominate TNP Titans


    TNP Titans batted first against Rims Lions at the Memon Super League Season 5. Titans batters were completely off their game with the team stumbling to a low 110 for 8 in 20 overs. Umair Usman and Amir Motiwala were the only 2 notable contributors from their side, scoring 25 runs each. Lions bowlers were lethal against the opposition with Abdul Rafay, Rehman Bumbia and Hammad Warind picking 2 wickets each, doing well to limit the scoring.

    In response, Rims Lions chased down the target in 17.5 overs. A combined team effort as Abdullah Imran, Fahad Jabbar, Dawood Dawson and Muzammil Mehboob each scored cameos in their twenties to chase the low target set. Titans bowlers did try and pull things back with Talha Shabbir taking 2 wickets for just 15 runs and Osama Ayub also picking up a couple but were unable to defend the modest total.

    Rims Lions won by 5 wickets.

TNP Titans

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Bilal Omer Ayubc Fahad Jabbar b Hammad WarindHammad WarindFahad Jabbar19213090.480000
Salman Motenb Hammad WarindHammad Warind 01000.000000
Waqar Saleemc Muzammil Mehboob b Muhammad Anas WaheedMuhammad Anas WaheedMuzammil Mehboob671085.710000
Owais Pastac Abdul Rafay b Abdul RafayAbdul RafayAbdul Rafay10141071.430000
Umair UsmanNotOut   252111119.050010
Aamir Motiwalac MAZHAR b Abdul RafayAbdul RafayMAZHAR25271092.590000
Akhtar Mohammad Lalac Hammad Warind b REHMAN BUMBIAREHMAN BUMBIAHammad Warind2200100.000010
Younus Taic Abdul Rafay b Fahad JabbarFahad JabbarAbdul Rafay450080.000000
Osama AyubNotOut   3200150.000000
Extras(b 0, lb 1, w 7, nb 0)
Total8   1101207185.000120
Bowling O R W Eco M
Waqar Saleem31906.330
EJaz Shah21407.000
Owais Pasta1909.000
Akhtar Mohammad Lala42115.250
Osama Ayub43127.750
Talha Shabbir3.51524.290

Rims Lions

Batting How Out Bowler Catcher R B 4s 6s SR 50's 100's CT ST
Abdullah Imranb Osama AyubOsama Ayub 21722300.000000
Muhammad Nafayc Akhtar Mohammad Lala b Osama AyubOsama AyubAkhtar Mohammad Lala240050.000000
Fahad JabbarLbw Akhtar Mohammad Lala Akhtar Mohammad Lala 272530108.000010
Dawood Dawsonc Umair Usman b Talha ShabbirTalha ShabbirUmair Usman23273085.190000
MAZHARLbw Talha Shabbir Osama AyubTalha ShabbirOsama Ayub580062.500010
Muzammil MehboobNotOut   212020105.000010
Muhammad MuaviaNotOut   9161056.250000
Extras(b 2, lb 0, w 1, nb 0)
Total5   111107112100.930130
Bowling O R W Eco M
Hammad Warind42325.750
Fahad Jabbar31715.670
Muhammad Nafay21407.000
Muhammad Anas Waheed31113.670
Abdul Rafay42626.500