Soorty Denimkind triumph over Ghulam Faruque Group

Soorty Denimkind batted first and faced an early setback, losing 2 wickets quickly. Opener Zohaib Khan provided some stability, scoring 45 off 28 balls, while Shoaib Siddiqui contributed 16 off 10. However, the rest of the batting lineup struggled, leading to a total collapse. Abdul Haseeb was the standout bowler, taking 3 wickets, with Naveed Touseef and Mubashir Yahya picking up 2 wickets each. Soorty Denimkind posted a total of 147/9.

In response, Ghulam Faruque Group also lost 4 early wickets. Asad Siddiqui fought hard, scoring 27 off 21, and Fahad Khan managed 22 off 27. Despite their efforts, the rest of the batting lineup faltered. Rafi Ullah was exceptional with the ball, claiming 5 wickets, and Shoaib Siddiqui chipped in with 2 wickets. Ghulam Faruque Group were bowled out for 122 in 18.4 overs.

Soorty Denimkind emerged victorious, winning by 25 runs.